Skip to content

Small green bubble in the center of Dijon

Judith & Matthieu is a superhost.
Judith & Matthieu

Small green bubble in the center of Dijon

2 guestsStudio1 bed1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.
Sparkling clean
15 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Judith & Matthieu is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
95% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

The studio apartment is on the ground floor in our family house, opening onto a small garden. It is composed of one main room fully equipped with a kitchen and a separate bathroom including shower and toilets.
It is ideal for 2 people

Amenities

Essentials
Heating
Hot water
Iron
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Availability

Reviews

78 reviews
Communication
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Accuracy
4.9
Check-in
4.9
Location
4.8
Value
4.7
Stephen User Profile
Stephen
May 2019
I greatly enjoyed my stay. The space is bright, colorful, immaculately clean, and comfortable. The location is excellent and the hosts are the loveliest of folks.
Montana User Profile
Montana
October 2015
This was a great place for us to stay in Dijon. It was well-located and close to everything we needed. Matthieu was great when we arrived and very helpful in providing some information about the area and suggestions for restaurants. The apartment was a little bit chilly, so ask…
Gabriel User Profile
Gabriel
June 2015
Matthieu and Judith were excellent hosts who made sure I had everything I needed for a great trip! We arrived later than the normal check in time and Matthieu still welcomed us with open arms! The unit is well-kept and very clean located in a beautiful courtyard in downtown…
Judith & Matthieu User Profile
Response from Judith & Matthieu:
Thanks a lot Gabriel for your review. If your mother come to Dijon, we will be glad to welcome her. Matthieu and Judith
June 2015
Amelie User Profile
Amelie
September 2019
Judith and Matthieu are amazing hosts. They gave us many recommendations for Dijon and made us feel very welcomed. The place is lovely and sparkling clean! It is very well equipped, even with a hairdryer;) Perfect communication with the hosts and in total: highly recommended!…
Christina User Profile
Christina
August 2019
We spent two really nice days at Judith and Matthieu's place in Dijon - the town has a really lively but nonetheless relaxed atmosphere and Judith and Matthieu had really great tipps for restaurants that led us to have amazing food and wine and feel like locals. The apartment is…
Ayush User Profile
Ayush
January 2019
Matthieu offers a nice comfortable studio to stay in Dijon. The location of the apartment is appropriate to stay on the city and is in very calm neighborhood. All possible daily-need facilities were provided. Matthieu also offers a very warm hospitality. Highly recommended for…
Emily User Profile
Emily
October 2018
the Host is very nice and kindly, give some advice about travel and shopping, and easily to communicate. the flat is very cleaning and neat and with convenient location, which is only 1.5KM far from the central station.I like the decoration style.

Hosted by Judith & Matthieu

Dijon, FranceJoined in October 2013
Judith & Matthieu User Profile
78 Reviews
Verified
Judith & Matthieu is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Couple avec trois enfants vivant à Dijon et d'origine bordelaise. Judith est artiste plasticienne, Matthieu est sociologue.
Interaction with guests
When arriving, you will be welcomed by either Judith or/and Matthieu. We will be readily available to make your stay comfortable and answer your questions (city map, cultural activities, visits,….)
Languages: English, Français, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 6PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
After 6PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations