Your room.Your room.
User Profile Image

Spacious room with own bathroom

Private room
2 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
97 travelers saved this place

About this listing

Enjoy privacy in a quiet, spacious room with adjacent, own bathroom in large family apartment.
Upon request and for 6 €/p.P. we offer you a delicious, rich and organic continental breakfast.

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room


Extra people: $11 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 16%
Cancellation: Flexible


The space

We offer you a quiet, light and spacious room for two in our modern family appartment. Your room has an adjacent, own bathroom. An extra mattress or a child bed can be added upon request.

A big garden invites you to relax after a busy day.

It takes 20 mins via public transport to or from the train station or the city center.

Two bikes are available upon request.

Coffee/tea and water are free. A healthy, mostly organic, european breakfast is available upon request (plus 6€/person). We do not cook warm meals for breakfast, only boiled eggs. The use of our kitchen is possible.

Bed linen, towels and WLan-access are included.

A supermarket, restaurants (French, sushi, German, Italian) and beer gardens are within walking distance as well as a nice recreation park.

Free parking is possible in front of the house.

We have three friendly children and a cat.

Looking forward to meeting you soon!

Non-smoking room!

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

Non-smoking house and room.

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

1 night minimum stay

Your Host



Kassel, Germany · Joined in May 2012

Always up to something, always curious for new things and interesting people who have traveled the world. I myself love traveling and get itchy feet regularly. My most impressive trip certainly was to Mongolia. My one year stay in the US left many positive memories. No matter where I am I love singing - especially classics and jazz and old folk songs. Traveling, singing but also bicycling makes me happy - also as a means of travel.

Response rate: 100%(past 90 days)
Response time: within a day

Social Connections