Sadi

AMAZING EIFFEL TOWER ON A BUDGET

Entire home/apt
2 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
$51
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
If you book 7 days in advance, you can ask for a full refund within 24 hours of booking.

About This Listing

Edit Summary

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

AMAZING EIFFEL TOWER ON A BUDGET
Verified Photo

The Space
Bed type: Real Bed
Property type: Apartment
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 0.5
Beds: 1
Check In: 2:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $73
Security Deposit: $113
Weekly Price: $361 /week
Monthly Price: $903 /month
Cancellation: Strict

Description

House Rules

Availability
5 nights minimum stay
AMAZING EIFFEL TOWER ON A BUDGET
Verified Photo

28 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
January 2015
Sadi
Response from Sadi:

Wifi is not included but you can buy it in the building, I supply a code but it doesn't work all the time.

January 2015

October 2014

October 2014
Sadi
Response from Sadi:

The Eiffel tower or the tour Eiffel is less than 10mn walk.

October 2014

August 2014

June 2014

June 2014
Sadi
Response from Sadi:

PAYING 250 EURO FOR 5 NIGHTS in the better area of Paris.
Yes you had to go up 7 floors, before booking you were told about sleeping arrangement, you were told it's not for 3.
THE PLACE IS DEFINITELY FOR 2,
Wifi is not advertised AND NOT INCLUDED, you asked for it, I gave my personal account, who knows now what surprise would I get now.
Vita you are messy and dirty, bad faith.
you should had checked my other rental for a little more.

June 2014

May 2014
Sadi
Response from Sadi:

The place is small just like you see it in the pictures, you forgot to mention you were three of you and I had said it would be hard for three.
The red couch is for one person as it's mention, we had few couple who slept in it. You didn't luck out, you didn't read the description as you said, the place is small but the price is extremely small ( the title ON A BUDGET ), you are in the best area and safer place of Paris.
You didn't say I was kind, I didn't charge you the 26€ for linen and you got a refund, I had no obligation to do it.

May 2014

This host has 155 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Sadi

Sadi
Paris, Île-de-France, France
Member since May 2012
Response rate: 100% (past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour
Trust
  • Sadi
  • La Tour Eiffel

    Convenient, inexpensive, comparable to a hotel room for less than half the price.
    Avenue Gustave Eiffel Paris Ile-de-France 75007

Similar Listings