Villa in a natural park near Rome

Villa - Entire home/apt · Strada Romana, Viterbo, Lazio 01100, Italy
Andrea
Your host, Andrea
2 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The Space

This is a characteristic building, a kind of wooden tower in the middle of chestnut old forest. A perfect place to have a getaway from the daily stress, and to meditate, have a walk in the nature.

In the main time you are close to some medieval towns like Viterbo, Bagnaia, Bomarzo, Orvieto, Bolsena, Tuscania and Rome.

There are 3 bedrooms, kitchen, 3 bathrooms, 2 living rooms with fireplaces.
Large and comfortable garden with sinergic and vegetable garden and possibility to use the swimming pool in the summer.
At the doorsteps there is an amazing country farm where you can have amazing traditional food, and astronomic observatory.
Opportunity to attend personal yoga training,music lessons, natural trecking, oppurtunity to discover hidden etruscans sites, and daily sailing experience.

Guest Access

wi fi access.
swimmingpool

Interaction with Guests

Andrea live in a separeted flat in the same garden

Other Things to Note

servizio wi fi

Room type: Entire home/apt
Accommodates: 8
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Extra people: $28 / night after 2 guests
Minimum Stay: 2 nights
Weekly Price: $702 /week
Monthly Price: $2526 /month
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Moderate
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
  • Amazing house! Just as it appears in the pictures. Go and stay there it's great. The perfect base for running around Parco dei Mostri in Bomarzo.
    Andrea is a very nice man and was great to communicate with. I would have liked to have got to know him better. Next time...

    August 2013
  • Con i nostri amici abbiamo trascorso il capodanno presso questa villa . La casa è su diversi livelli ma molto calda e accogliente . La consiglio a chi vuole trascorrere il tempo libero in mezzo alla natura . Andrea , il proprietario ,è stato molto disponibile nei nostri confronti , dandoci anche dei consigli e opportunità di fare yoga e massaggi ayurveda di cui però non abbiamo usufruito .

    January 2013
Per Month
From
$168
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 10 times
Languages
English, Español, Français, Italiano
Work
Musician
About
I am a jazz musician, a piano teacher, and a composer. I like sailing whenever I can on my own sail boat. I've a six years old daugther. Love dogs and cats. Possibility of yoga training.possibility of music lessons.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
today
Similar Listings