Joli studio avec balcony (15)

Entire rental unit hosted by Mélanie

  1. 1 guest
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 bath
Experienced host
Mélanie has 140 reviews for other places.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Some info has been automatically translated.
Furnished studio of 13.4 m2 in Laxou.

Free and easy street and nearby parking.

Secure building with badge and intercom

2nd floor of 4 without elevator, the apartment overlooks the street.

The space
Studio consisting

of: * kitchenette (hotplates, fridge with freezer, microwave, crockery and kitchenware) ;
* a workspace with a desk, a chair and two storage shelves;
* a bed 90x190 cm (mattress and bed base, pillow and duvet) and a bedside table in very good condition;
* a bathroom corner with a shower, toilet and sink with mirror and storage furniture;
* a large wall cupboard with shelves and wardrobe ;
* a small balcony with unobstructed courtyard views with a folding outdoor chair and table.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 single bed

What this place offers

Kitchen
Dedicated workspace
Free parking on premises
Private patio or balcony
Refrigerator
Microwave
Long term stays allowed
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.20 out of 5 stars from 5 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Laxou, Grand Est, France

It is ideally located :
* Bakery, pharmacy, doctor, tobacco/press, Post office, banks within 300 meters ;
* Bus stop for the T3 and line 16 to 300 meters ;
* U Restaurant 450 meters and Match supermarket 600 meters away.
* High school + CPGE E. Héré at 450 meters ;
* IUT Charlemagne 650 metres away;
* Lycée + CPGE F. Chopin 1.3 km
away; * Gare, faculty of arts and law 2.7 km away;
* Telecom Nancy 2.4 km
away * Faculté de Sciences et Artem 3 km away

Hosted by Mélanie

  1. Joined in May 2014
  • 145 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Airbnb.org supporter
Ma vie est en générale bien remplie :
Je la partage entre mes amis et ma famille. J'aime l'art sous toute ses formes (musées, peintures, photo, ballet, opéra, ...) je fais du sport (running, vtt) dès que je peux. Je vais voir des concerts, j'assiste à des festivals,mes goûts musicaux sont vaste (du connu ou inconnu, du récent comme de l'ancien, du doux comme du rythmé, ...)
J'adore également les discussions jusque tard dans la nuit autour d'un verre et/où un bon repas avec mes proches.
J'aime voyager, partir loin dès que je peux. Découvrir de nouveaux paysages, de nouvelles cultures, je n'aurai pas assez d'une vie pour voir tout ce que je souhaite découvrir !

Ps : J'ai vécue 9 ans à Lyon, je partageais auparavant mon profil avec mon ex conjoint Sébastien.
Ma vie est en générale bien remplie :
Je la partage entre mes amis et ma famille. J'aime l'art sous toute ses formes (musées, peintures, photo, ballet, opéra, ...) je fais du…
  • Language: Français
  • Response rate: 86%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: Flexible
Checkout: 11:00 AM
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
No carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy