Cottage from RoadLiving Room, with Open Fire & View of Gardens
User Profile Image

Charming Cottage - Ring of Kerry

IrelandKerryKerry
Entire home/apt
6 Guests
3 Bedrooms
5 Beds
Per Night
83 travelers saved this place

About this listing

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.
Cottage from Road

Cottage from Road


The Space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 5
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: €30
Weekly discount: 3%
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

The Space

Fuchsia Cottage is a restored summer letting, with large luxurious gardens overlooking Kenmare Bay, on the Ring of Kerry. The cottage is just 150m. from a magnificent little beach, suitable for swimming.

This stunning property is ideal for a romantic getaway, or for a family holiday with the children. Pets welcome also!

There are three bedrooms, one double, and two twin bedrooms.

Fully equipped kitchen, dining room, and large living room with fantastic view over the gardens and the sea.

Nearby attractions include Horse Riding, Hill Walking, Swimming, Wind Surfing, Sailing, Kayaking. Historic Derrynane House & Gardens are only a 10 minute drive from the cottage.

Just off the Ring of Kerry road, we are an ideal base for touring and exploring Kerry. Long walks along Derrynane beach with the children or dogs are a treasure. The Kerry Way is also an attraction for walkers.

Great local pubs serve food, and regularly have live music. You will not be dissapointed by this beautiful area of South Kerry.

Airport access from Cork, Shannon, and Farranfore.

+ More

House Rules

Please leave the cottage as you found it.

+ More

Availability
7 nights minimum stay
Living Room, with Open Fire & View of Gardens

Living Room, with Open Fire & View of Gardens

3 Reviews
  


Summary
()
Accuracy
()
Communication
()
Cleanliness
()
Location
()
Check In
()
Value

Your Host


Conal

Conal

Cork, Ireland · Member since May 2012

Fun loving, young couple in our fifties. Have 4 Children. We love Italy, and want to explore in Palermo, before moving around the Island.
Next trip - Barcelona

+ More
Response rate: 100%(past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Social Connections

Additional Hosts