Skip to content
Bedroom 1 - with king-size bedBedroom 2- with king-size bed
Entire villa

BlueLagoon/Sheraton/4 Bedroom Villa

Datchanee User Profile
Datchanee

BlueLagoon/Sheraton/4 Bedroom Villa

Datchanee User Profile
10 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
4 baths
10 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
4 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

The Blue Lagoon Resort Hua Hin is a luxury 5 star beach-front resort hotel located adjacent to the new Sheraton Hua Hin Resort and Spa, where you have direct access to miles of pristine beach and full use of all Sheraton Hotel facilities.

Amenities

Shampoo
Kitchen
Wifi
Breakfast
Iron
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed
Bedroom 4
2 double beds
Common spaces
2 sofa beds, 1 couch

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Reidar User Profile
Reidar
July 2018
Nice place. Large pool (lagoon), but not very deep.
Mia User Profile
Mia
February 2017
Datchanne is a very nice person.The villa is so nice and rooms are clean. If you plan for a family trip.This house is highly recommended.
Datchanee User Profile
Response from Datchanee:
We enjoyed having Mia and her family as our guests. They were the perfect guests and we recommend her and her family to stay at any villa. Next time we hope she can stay longer. Thank you Mia it was nice to meet you. Datchanee
February 2017
Lyndsey User Profile
Lyndsey
January 2018
Great resort and villa terrible management.
Datchanee User Profile
Response from Datchanee:
Normally when you book a rental property on Airbnb you receive the rental property and a key only. Miss Lyndsey and family wanted us to go way beyond and provide additional services we were not comfortable with. Transportation from the airport is fine, but then we find out they wanted us to go to a hotel in downtown Bangkok to pickup more people. We did not change for the additional Bangkok trip. Once at Blue Lagoon Resort they wanted us to provide a surprise birthday party for Miss Lyndsey with champagne, catered food, and birthday cake. Why they could not provide this for themselves is beyond me plus there was no mention of who was going to pay for this addition service. After repeated information from us and information listed on our Airbnb listing these people did not have the required deposit when they arrived. Emails from their relatives in the US offered a credit card which is of no use to us. There are local companies in Hua Hin who provide these services plus we are together with the Sheraton hotel who would love to provide this service. Threats were made to us to write negative reviews on social media if we did comply with their wishes. This response is just a small part of the demands made by these guests. We had just provided a Thai Christmas dinner for another guest who was not satisfied with the dinner and refused payment, so because of these complaining guests we will no longer provide any additional services for any booking outside of our website bookings. These particular guests are no longer welcome back to our resort and I would advise any Airbnb listing owners to think twice before accepting a booking from these people. This is not the fault of Airbnb, its because there is little information about people like this who you are accepting into your rental property. If there is any doubt of our quality personalised guest service we provide to our guests please read our review sections on social media. We provide the finest guest service anywhere in Hua Hin. These are the type of people who ruin the process for others.
January 2018
海燕 User Profile
海燕
February 2018
这个房东不是真的房东,是自己开的公司帮别人代管的,一共管了12套那的别墅,但是有宰你的问题,房屋管理不是很好,有点抠门,连厕纸备用的都没放,也没有吹风机什么的,电费绝对是过份的。
Datchanee User Profile
Response from Datchanee:
Why dont you write your review in English? This guest complained about the electricity cost which is clearly stated on Airbnb. We charge exactly what the government charges us. We make absolutely no profit from the electricity cost. We also inform all guests to make sure when leaving the villa to turn off all air-cons and lights and try to conserve. We even have a booklet which explains the additional electricity cost in detail, which they did not read. We gave them 2 keys to the villa, not 1 key as stated. Some people just love to complain. We have been renting apartments and villas for 10 years and we have found some people just love to degrade any accommodation and complain. We go the extra mile to be present at the villa on arrival to answer questions and provide assistance and inform the guest if they need anything to call us. It was obvious this person did not read the information provided on Airbnb or check the location of the resort. Every holiday should be treated as an investment, just like any investment, you do your due-diligence, which was obviously not done by this person.
February 2018

Hosted by Datchanee

Hua Hin, ThailandJoined in January 2015
Datchanee User Profile
4 Reviews
Verified
I am a vibrant young married Thai girl. I personally run Blue Lagoon Resort where I offer 3-bedroom and 4-bedroom private villas to our guests. I like surfing, yoga, exercising and meeting people. I am the host of the resort and I personally meet and greet each and every guest. …
Languages: English
Response rate: 89%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings