Skip to content
GardenOpen plan dining/living room
Entire house

Beautiful 3 bedroom Family House

Elina User Profile
Elina

Beautiful 3 bedroom Family House

5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths

This stunning family house is located in Maenam area, only 2 minutes walk from Maenam beach, and is one of the best choices for a family holiday due to the comfort and facilities.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Iron
Free parking on premises
Washer
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Availability

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Ludovica User Profile
Ludovica
February 2018
Although Elina’s house is very beautiful, decorated in detail, nicely furnished and in a nice area, the first thing that will impact you is the strong smell of naphthalene, which is clearly not nice. The most important problem we faced are bedbugs: although the house was clean, …
Elina User Profile
Response from Elina:
Sorry to hear about your problems, but I am not sure that your skin eruptions were from bedbugs, as we had a family with 2 kids staying 3 months just before you and they didn't have a single problem with the beds and loved the layout ( their review is just below) We also come to Samui regularly and sleep in this bed, and have never had that problem. So, I assume you got the bites on the beach, from the beach flies which are quite common in Samui. We charge government rate for the electricity and water as had lots of problems in the past when people just left aircons working for the whole day and also used a lot of water, which can be in shortage in Samui, especially in dry season. Plus as you said - it is clarified in the description of the house, and not a surprise bill. Also we did not charge you for the lock that you have broken as it worked perfectly when my house manager showed you around. Sorry about the smell of naphtalene, but it is used to prevent getting snakes in the house, that I think would be much worse for you than a smell. Dogs are everywhere in Samui, especially in residential areas, so this is something we cannot change.
February 2018
Remi User Profile
Remi
January 2018
We had a very good 2.5months stay at Elina's place with out 2 young children. The house is very well situated close to restaurants and small supermarkets. The layout was perfect for a family with bedrooms on two floors and a spacious kitchen and living area.
Hugues User Profile
Hugues
August 2017
The house is nice and close from the sea in a very quiet area. The beach,very close from the house is not the nicest one of Ko Samui but we liked it a lot very quiet and not busy and mainly "used by local people". You can find restaurants very easily close from the house. Thi…
Alexander User Profile
Alexander
March 2017
It is very pretty villa to enjoy sea in the quet place on maenam beach, near to the beach. Equipped with everything you need (a lot of toys for children, beach equipment and etc), a lot of nice massage rooms nearby (noona is strongly recomended) and a lot of pretty cafes around (…
Jon User Profile
Jon
February 2017
Really nice location close to the beach and to restaurants. The villa was spacious and Included what is needed.
Aleksandr Khulio User Profile
Aleksandr Khulio
August 2015
This house is great inside! It's also located in silent place near the beach and several very cute restaurants. Want to come back :)
Xin User Profile
Xin
July 2015
The house is located at the northeast of the Samui island, where are less hotels and tourists. Maenam beach is 5 minutes walk away, we spent almost every day on the quiet beach,very enjoyable. Elian's house is very stylish and comfortable, perfect for families. The neighbors are …
Elina User Profile
Response from Elina:
Thank you, Xin, for staying in our house, I am glad you had a great holiday. I do have a clear information about utility bills on the house listing page, you have probably missed it. You are very welcome to come again, it was a pleasure having you as a guest.
July 2015

Hosted by Elina

United KingdomJoined in October 2011
Elina User Profile
18 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings