Skip to content
Lit de 160
Chambre avec SdB, entrée privative
Chambre avec SdB, entrée privative
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet
Beautiful spacious and bright room. Separate entrance. Private bathroom with shower, washbasin, WC. Bed of 160. Television, Wifi. Coffee and tea. Bikes available. Very quiet, garden view. Forest at the end of the street. Park of the Vexin. Near Isle-Adam, Auvers / Oise.
translated by Google

Belle chambre spacieuse et lumineuse.
Entrée indépendante. Salle de bains privative avec douche, lavabo, WC.
Lit de 160.
Télévision, Wifi. Café et Thé.
Vélos à disposition.
Très calme, vue sur jardin.
Forêt au bout de la rue.
Parc du Vexin.
Proche L'Isle-Adam, Auvers /Oise.

The space

Our house, built around 1850, was once part of a farm. It is in stone, for the moment partly covered with plaster. The room is on the first floor. It has access totally independent from the rest of the house, with its external staircase. You are autonomous with your private bathroom in the room. Completely renovated, it is spacious, bright and quiet. Coffee and tea provided in the room (coffee maker type Nespresso and kettle) and microwave.
translated by Google

Notre maison, construite vers 1850, faisait autrefois partie d'un corps de ferme. Elle est en pierres, pour le moment recouvertes partiellement de crépi.

La chambre se trouve au premier étage. Elle bénéficie d'un accès totalement indépendant du reste de la maison, avec son escalier extérieur. Vous êtes autonome avec votre salle de bains privative dans la chambre. Entièrement rénovée, elle est spacieuse, claire et calme.
Café et thé à disposition dans la chambre (cafetière type Nespresso et bouilloire) et micro-ondes.

Guest access

The garden of 800 m2 is at the disposal of the travelers: living room and table of garden, ping-pong table. You can prepare your breakfast in your room. We can also offer if you wish, a homemade breakfast for 6 € per person or a brunch for 12 € per person (including the good eggs of our chickens :-) Extra charge, not included in the room price, to be paid directly. If you dream of a break in the countryside, know that we can pick you up at the station L'Isle-Adam / Parmain and bring you home.
translated by Google

Le jardin de 800 m2 est à la disposition des voyageurs : salon et table de jardin, table de ping-pong.

Vous pouvez préparer votre petit déjeuner dans votre chambre.
Nous pouvons aussi proposer si vous le souhaitez, un petit déjeuner maison pour 6 € par personne ou un brunch pour 12 € par personne (avec notamment les bons oeufs de nos poules :-)
Service en supplément, non inclus dans le prix de base de la chambre, à régler directement.

Si vous rêvez d'un break à la campagne, sachez que nous pouvons venir vous chercher à la gare de L'Isle-Adam/Parmain et vous ramener à la maison.

Interaction with guests

We will be at the disposal of the travelers in case of need, to exchange, to advise, to guide ...
translated by Google

Nous serons à disposition des voyageurs en cas de besoin, pour échanger, conseiller, guider...

Other things to note

We are at your disposal for any further information.
translated by Google

Nous sommes à disposition pour tout renseignement complémentaire.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Prices
Extra people $10 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 18%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
House Rules
Self check-in with lockbox
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Availability
1 night minimum stay

45 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kat User Profile
September 2015
We had a lovely stay here. The room is quite lovely and comfortable. The location is beautiful and a lovely quiet spot. I would definitely recommend and stay there again!

Yukio User Profile
June 2017
The locaton is surrounded by the calm and green atmosphere, the room is well prepared and clean and the hosts are very kind.

Linn User Profile
August 2015
This is a lovely room in a quiet village near Paris and Nathalie and Guy are incredibly friendly and perfect hosts. The room is very nice, all is very clean, the bathroom is wonderful and the bed is good. The garden is very beautiful with a seat and hammocks in the garden. We were surprised by the delicious petit dejeuner with freshly baked croissants and juices. We loved it.

Carlos User Profile
July 2015
It was a great pleasure to stay at Nathalie and Guy's place. The flat is very welcoming and nicely decorated, with a very confortable bed. It is located in a lush vegetation environment, at a few hundreds meters from the forest. Ideal for enjoying the nature either hiking or having a walk along the Oise river. Nathalie and Guy are lovely and hospitable people! We strongly recommend to stay in this place.

Pierre-Antoine User Profile
October 2017
Très jolie chambre séparée de l'habitation principale, permettant l'indépendance et ajoutant au lieu encore plus de calme. Bon accueil avec de petites attentions pour égayer votre séjour. Excellent copieux petit déjeuner pour commencer la journée. Idéal pour un week-end reposant aux abords de Paris !

Marie-Madeleine User Profile
October 2017
Accueil chaleureux ,chambre élégante ....tout parfait je recommande à 100/100

Delphine User Profile
September 2017
Charme et discrétion ! Chambre très confortable, joliment décorée avec une entrée indépendante, hôtes attentionnés. Nous reviendrons !

Parmain, FranceJoined in January 2013
Nathalie Et Guy User Profile

Nathalie and Guy
We are French and our English is not so good :-)
We have two children, Julie 25 years old and Damien 22.
We are teachers and we live near Paris, in a house just in front of forest.
We love traveling in the world, meeting people and discover others culturs. We already went in Canada, USA, Argentina, Cuba, Great Britain, Spain, Italy, Slovakia, Germany, Finland, Estonia, Sweden, Portugal, Marocco, Tunisia, Kenya and Egypt.
We are dreaming to have a trip in Asia...

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings