Providencia Apartment for rent

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Antonio Bellet, Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region, Chile

The Space

I am offering apartment for rent located at Antonio Bellet street, two blocks from metro Pedro de Valdivia (just a couple of minutes on foot).

The apartment includes includes one bedroom with a double bed. There is a sofa in the living room (ideal for 1 person to sleep there). There is a TV, Radio, Kitchenette, Refrigerator to keep your groceries fresh, there is also a Microwave to cook some food, Electric kettle and a toaster.
The apartment includes an Iron too.

There is a Hair dryer in a bathroom. Don't worry about the Sheets and towels, these are also included in the apartment.

The building has a doormen 24 hrs (very secure building), Elevator. If you are coming by car there is a Parking place for you to use. There is a swimming Pool in the Building and a Laundry place.

There is a wide variety of restaurants nearby, pubs, theatre, health centers, commercial points, bank, green areas and coffees in the area.
Very comfortable place to stay in Santiago!

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Extra people: $10 / night after 2 guests
Minimum Stay: 2 nights
Cleaning Fee: $20
Check In: 2:00 PM
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Moderate

Overall Guest Satisfaction

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • There was initially a problem communicating with Claudio, but once that was resolved things went smoothly. The apartment is very comfortable and well equipped. It's in a great location. Great access to public transportation, lots of cafes in the neighborhood, and convenient markets.

    April 2013
  • Claudio gave us a lot of attention and quick communication. The apartment matches the description and has a great view. There's a market on the corner, plenty of restaurants nearby and the subway is 5 minutes away. We hit a few minor issues with the Internet connection during our stay but Claudio managed. Recommended!

    April 2013
  • This place was nice and had a great view. Claudio was friendly and helpful.

    April 2013
  • The neighbourhood is fantastic and walking distance from absolutely anything one may need. We highly appreciated the apartment's great lighting, as the Sun hit the room in the mornings and balcony in the afternoons (illuminated all day!).

    The kitchen was very well equipped and fully sufficient for cooking (one of our main priorities due to our two-week stay). Although the balcony was smaller than what we wished for, it worked perfectly and offered a spectacular view.

    Overall, we felt that the apartment was very well distributed, with a spacious living room, bedroom and bathroom. We were very pleased with the closet space and general storage space (cabinets in the kitchen).

    The amenities that the apartment offered made it all the more comfortable, including everything we could have possibly needed (our own private parking space, flat screen TV with HDMI connection, perfectly functioning wifi connection, iron and vacuum cleaner).

    We had no problems using the facilities the building provided, such as the laundry room. However, unfortunately we were not allowed to access the rooftop to use the terrace and barbeque grill. We didn't consult the host previously as we assumed that this area would be available, due to the pictures of the building posted on airbnb.

    In summary, we were extremely happy with the apartment and host! We especially appreciated his flexibility when it came to check in and check out time! We would definitely recommend the apartment and truly had a wonderful stay.

    March 2013
  • Very nice apartment... You got everything you need. Good location. Claudio perfect host

    March 2013
Per Month
From
$75
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 41 times
Languages
English, Español, Français
School
Sup agro Montpellier, Universidad Politecnica de Madrid, Saint George, Pontifical Catholic University of Chile
About
Soy ingeniero agrónomo, también me dedico al sector mobiliario. Soy padre de 3 hijas, casado. Me encanta viajar, leer, los animales. Hablo inglés, francés y castellano.
View full profile
Response Rate
82%
Response Time
a few days or more
Calendar Updated
today

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings