Casa Aldea A Casanova, Ourense

Entire residential home hosted by Pablo Nicolas

4 guests, 2 bedrooms, 2 beds, 2 baths
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Kitchen
Guests often search for this popular amenity
Great communication
100% of recent guests rated Pablo Nicolas 5-star in communication.
Casa en aldea A Casanova, camino a Barra de Miño, Ourense.
A 5km de la capital y muy cerquita de una bajada al Rio Miño.
Tiene 2 habitaciones en el primer piso. En el planta baja esta la cocina y el comedor.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

What this place offers

Kitchen
Long term stays allowed
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

No reviews (yet)

This host has 7 reviews for other places to stay. Show other reviews
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Where you’ll be

Ourense, Galicia, Spain

Hosted by Pablo Nicolas

  1. Joined in October 2018
  • 7 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Hi! I'm Nicolas. I'm 39 and I'm from Buenos Aires, the city where I live now. However, during my path in this life, I had the chance to live also in the Middle East and Europe. I was married, I am father to a beautiful son and my family is nearby. I'm close to my friends, I love traveling, and I'm passionate for football/soccer in all its ways: playing, watching, going to the stadiums, analyzing, etc. I'm a big fan of San Lorenzo (yes, the Pope's team!). I have a Degree in Tourism and Hotelry and during my professional experience I have been through Hotels, Travel Agencies and Airlines. You can rest assured that I love welcoming guests and explaining places and things to do and giving tips of my town. My mother tongue is Spanish, but I am very fluent in English. I can also speak Portuguese and Italian. Do you speak Arab? I would love to improve my knowledge of that language, so be ready for my questions! :) ********************************* Hola! Soy Nicolás. Tengo 39 años y soy de Buenos Aires, la ciudad donde vivo ahora. Pero durante mi vida tuve la oportunidad de vivir también en Medio Oriente y Europa. Estuve casado y soy padre de un hermoso hijo. Mi familia también está por acá cerca. Soy cercano a mis amigos, amo viajar, y soy un apasionado del fútbol en todas sus formas (juego, voy a la cancha, miro por TV, analizo, etc). Soy fanático de San Lorenzo (el equipo del Papa!). Soy Licenciado en Turismo y Hotelería y durante mi experiencia laboral me ha tocado trabajar en Hoteles, Agencias de Viaje y Aerolíneas. Podés estar segur@ de que me encanta recibir huéspedes y explicar lugares, cosas para hacer y dar tips de mi ciudad. Mi lengua materna es el español, pero soy prácticamente bilingüe en inglés. También hablo Portugués e Italiano. Hablás árabe? Me encantaría mejorar mis pocos conocimientos de este idioma, de modo que estate preparad@ para mis preguntas! :)
Hi! I'm Nicolas. I'm 39 and I'm from Buenos Aires, the city where I live now. However, during my path in this life, I had the chance to live also in the Middle East and Europe. I w…
  • Languages: English, Italiano, Português, Español
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 5:00 PM
Checkout: 8:00 AM
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm not reported Show more

Cancellation policy

Explore other options in and around Ourense

More places to stay in Ourense: