Skip to content
Fully Equipped Kitchen with Breakfast BarFully Equipped Kitchen with Breakfast Bar
Entire apartment

Cumberland Street - 1 Bed Apartment

Cumberland Street - 1 Bed Apartment

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

This apartment includes a fully equipped kitchen with a dining area, as well as a living room with a flat-screen TV, DVD player and ironing facilities. The bathroom is fitted with a bathtub or a shower and a hairdryer, and free welcome pack of Walter Geering toiletries.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Hair dryer
Shampoo
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

38 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Lexie User Profile
Lexie
March 2017
Great place in Liverpool if you're looking to be close to everything! The flat looks just like the photos, really wonderful. Picking up the keys from the management company Base was quick and easy. Definitely would stay here again!
Base User Profile
Response from Base:
Thank you for leaving a review Lexie, we are glad that you had a great stay with BASE. It's great to hear you will be using our serviced apartments again, we look forward to welcoming you back.
March 2017
Rebecca User Profile
Rebecca
April 2015
My companion and I were welcomed with a warm reception. Check-in went smoothly, and we were quickly on our way to the apartment. The apartment was clean and nicely furnished. The location proved to be very convenient for us. We enjoyed the accommodations. We were disappointed, h…
Josh User Profile
Josh
May 2018
Very good service, kept our bags before check in and contacted me when a restaurant owner called them reporting my forgotten bag.
Base User Profile
Response from Base:
Hi Josh, thanks a lot for leaving your feedback. It's lovely to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon. Thanks, Rebecca.
May 2018
Abdul User Profile
Abdul
March 2018
Small apartment, awful strong smell in bedroom, host very uncooperative, refused a refund even though i explained the reasons and were based 10 min from.apartment
Base User Profile
Response from Base:
We would like to respond to a couple of the points that Abdul has raised in his review. The fowl smell that he has mentioned was actually a smell of lavender cleaning products, from which we have never received any negative comments before. Abdul was then offered a different apartment to stay in, however he chose to leave the property. Finally, the guest was aware of the location and size of the apartment when making the reservation, as all information is displayed clearly and accurately on Airbnb. Whilst we appreciate all feedback given to us at Base Apartments, and work hard to rectify any issues that our guests raise, we feel that Abdul's comments are unjustified which is why no refund was offered.
March 2018
Sancos User Profile
Sancos
February 2018
well situated, i recommend checking out the bar next door.
Base User Profile
Response from Base:
Hi Sancos, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We hope you had a really nice stay with Base and we hope we can welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Rebecca.
February 2018
Molly User Profile
Molly
February 2018
The flat is great! Great location very close to the city centre. Very clean, everything you need was provided. Nothing bad to say about it! Thank you for everything!
Base User Profile
Response from Base:
Thanks so much for your review and your comments! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay, hopefully see you again soon :)
February 2018
Bill User Profile
Bill
November 2017
Base's place is comfortable, incredibly close to the centre of Liverpool and has everything you are likely to need for your stay. The pub is very handy and close too.
Base User Profile
Response from Base:
Thank you for leaving a review of your stay, Bill. We are glad to hear that you found our serviced apartments on Cumberland Street to be both comfortable and well equipped. Please keep BASE in mind should you plan on returning to Liverpool, we would be delighted to welcome you back.
November 2017

Hosted by Base

Liverpool, United KingdomJoined in October 2014
Base User Profile
496 Reviews
BASE Serviced Apartments offer a variety of different city-centre and dock-side apartments which are fully furnished and decorated to have a home-from-home feel. Whether you are planning a weekend away to visit Chester or Liverpool, watch a football match or you are stopping over…
Languages: English, Español, Italiano, Polski, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings