Skip to content
Outdoor swimming pool and whirlpool
Entire house

Boutique Pool House

Boutique Pool House

16 guests
4 bedrooms
16 beds
4 baths
16 guests
4 bedrooms
16 beds
4 baths

An intimate space in a quiet residential area along Sta. Rosa-Tagaytay Rd, Silang. Enjoy the cool weather sans Tagaytay's wk end traffic. Still, it's a stone's throw away from Tagaytay ridge. It has 2 main bdrms (for the base price), 2 fan rooms(for extra guests), 4 bathrooms, an entertainment area, a 3x10m swimming pool w/ whirlpool, an outdoor kitchen, & a roof deck.

*Pls take the time to read the detailed description to be clarified on the guests' space, the pricing policy & the house rules

Amenities

Kitchen
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace
Pool
Essentials
Air conditioning

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 6PM
Check out by 11AM

50 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Liza User Profile
Liza
December 2015
5 stars for the boutique pool house! Highly recommend the place if you're looking for a place to unwind and relax with family. Agnes has been a great host, very easy to contact and quick to respond to inquiries. Mang Bebot and Michele, the caretakers were very helpful and easy…

Andrew User Profile
Andrew
December 2015
The host made us feel really welcome by having free pineapples ready in the common area. The neighborhood was really quiet and the pictures you'll see are very accurate in representing what you'll see in reality. This listing is a good and convenient escape from the Metro's noise…

Rojeana User Profile
Rojeana
March 2015
Overall staying at the house was a good experience. The facilities are nice, pool was spacious, plenty of room to accommodate friends and family for a gathering, nice views as well. The only negatives we can think of are a few hidden fees (ex. Rented a karaoke machine from an out…
Agnes User Profile
Response from Agnes:
Thanks for your review, Rojeana. I will indeed look into making such contracts. You are right, it could also help highlight the rules and regulations of our house, and recapitulate what was previously agreed upon (albeit informal through our messages) like: 1.) not bringing in heavy equipment/karaoke machine inside the house to which I eventually allowed for a fee and 2.) not smoking and drinking inside the house to avoid burnt interiors or avoidable mess of sorts. I apologize that you felt pressured to give a tip to our helper. We have never encouraged him to ask for tips. If he joyfully receives one, we feel grateful to those guests. He is only partially "employed" by us and is basically tasked to open and close the house as he is fully employed by our neighbor. But sometimes guests need more help, and he obliges a LOT of his time (such a kind guy! can't say no to guests) and they feel that his good service should be rewarded. If you did give him a tip, thank you for doing so! Your generosity and high value for his service is much appreciated. I'm glad that you enjoyed the place! I do hope you managed to retrieve your tablet, scarf and other personal items that you left in the house which our helper willingly and voluntarily looked after for safekeeping for you. And thank you for returning our keys after your trip to Puerto Galera! I hope you enjoyed your vacation. I sincerely appreciate the gesture of returning our keys, we wouldn't know what to do with our next guests with a locked and unkempt house! Save travels and always at your service, Monica
March 2015

Gregorio User Profile
Gregorio
April 2018
We had an amazing weekend. The staff are accommodating and the house was very clean! Looking forward to booking this house again soon!

Phil User Profile
Phil
March 2018
this place is ok. wasnt clean, spa/hot tub was ice cold and no heater... so unusable. pool table and dart board in disrepair, and the entertainment area on street in garage area and so cannot make much noise after 9pm e.g. loud talking, without upsetting neighbours. hidden charge…
Agnes User Profile
Response from Agnes:
Hi Phil, thanks for your comment. We sincerely regret that you did not enjoy your stay. We always hope that our house can be used to bond with family and friends and provide a good, fun and wholesome experience to our guests. I would just like to note that when we do accept guests, we assume that they have read our listing thoroughly. We did not claim that our tub was heated, nor that we had karaoke. In fact, we discourage karaoke use, given that our house is in a residential area. But at times, we would oblige and would find a karaoke machine from an external provider (hence the fee). Again, we sincerely apologize that we did not meet your standards, and we thank you for your comment.
March 2018

Miguel User Profile
Miguel
September 2017
The house is located in private subdivision so it was very quiet. The rooftop offered some great views of the farms. Overall a definite must go!

Catherine User Profile
Catherine
August 2017
The place was nice and comfortable. The only problem we had was that we were not informed that they are only opening 2 rooms for 10 pax and we added P4000 to open another small adjacent room with no aircon. I called her upon checking in and she said she can actually open the room…

Hosted by Agnes

Manila, PhilippinesJoined in January 2015
Agnes User Profile
50 Reviews
2 References
Verified
Hi, I'm Agnes. I am your new host. I recently became a senior citizen but, hey, they say that 60 Is The New 40! So its not too late for a career change. I was a government economic development planner, home manager, and, now concurrent budget/finance person of this family endeavo…
Languages: English, Tagalog
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Location
Silang, Calabarzon, Philippines

Tagaytay Farm Hills, where the Boutique Pool House is situated, is located a kilometer, or so,from Tagaytay if you are coming from Manila. It is around a kilometer away from Ponderosa and about 15 mi…

Getting around

To go to Tagaytay proper, one can hail jeepneys or vans. However, it is highly recommended that guests rent out a vehicle for hassle-free sightseeing in and around the Silang-Tagaytay-Batangas area.

Exact location provided after booking

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings