Skip to content
Entire apartment


Antonio & Andrea


4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Stylish one-bedroom King's Cross apartment in Islington, zone 1, N1, next to King's Cross St. Pancras. GREAT LOCATION!!
Completely refurbished and decorated to a high standard.


Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 7PM
Check out by 10AM


18 Reviews

Mary User Profile
March 2017
The apartment is in an ideal location! It's a 5 minute walk to King's Cross Station, about an 8 minute walk to St Pancras Station, and there's a bus stop just around the corner (and from there, you can get anywhere). Also, there were plenty of pubs and places to eat within walkin…
Natalia User Profile
June 2015
Antonio and Andrea met us at the flat at the agreed upon time. After showing us what we needed to know they recommended places to eat and things to see in the neighborhood. All valuable information. The flat was in a great location and it worked perfectly for us.
Megan User Profile
January 2015
This was our first Airbnb booking and it went very smoothly. Our hosts anticipated all of our questions and needs, and we felt very at home. The listing was very accurate. The neighborhood is quite bustling and vibrant, and this flat is tucked right into the heart of it. Good acc…
Antonio & Andrea User Profile
Response from Antonio & Andrea:
Thanks Megan for being such a great guest and we do appreciate your suggestions and feedback. Hope to see you again for your next trip to London
January 2015
Glenn User Profile
March 2018
Had a few issues but antonio and andrea were quick to respond which was appreciated
Ville User Profile
October 2017
The bathroom was absolutely terrible. It’s in heavy mould, smells awful, even though it looks ok in the pictures. If you have allergies or asthma, avoid this flat. Otherwise flat was small but ok. Kitchen is new and stylish, everything working. Bed was good. There were no travel …
Antonio & Andrea User Profile
Response from Antonio & Andrea:
Dear Ville, I'm really sorry to hear about your troubles even though I have to say I'm quite not sure to understand what you are talking about. We have had a 5 star review just a few days before your arrival (Wendy 5-11 Oct) and I swear to God there is no mould at all. Additionally, you have stayed 4 nights and never mentioned any issue other than the hot water which has been sorted in no time. The problem was that you had too many showers in a row and the pressure in the boiler went down. We just restarted the boiler, there is no need to give a lot of instructions, it's a simple switch with written RESTART, that's it. Also there is a fan to be switched on in the bathroom to extract the steam after the shower, I'm now thinking that you have not used it at all. In the private feedback you wrote that you because of the smell you were 'Bleeding from the nose and cough'... come on Ville, let's be serious, I understand maybe you are trying to get a discount but this is too much. If this was the case you would have left the apartment the same day of the arrival. Again we have not heard from you at all, normally when guests do that means everything is fine. The travel adaptors unfortunately keep disappearing, however it's a courtesy we are happy to offer but without obligation as specified on the description. The TV works fine but it's not pay tv of course, so you will see regular channels such as BBC, ITV etc. only. All the apartments are exactly the same size and price, no one 'screwed' you. We always tell our guests if there is ANY problem please let us know and we will sort it. In this case I have the feeling it's a sloppy attempt to ask for a refund based on nothing. What a shame.
October 2017
Zhen User Profile
September 2017
Pretty good! The location is good near the underground and train station!The host is nice
Wentin User Profile
April 2017
Good location!!

Hosted by Antonio & Andrea

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2013
Antonio & Andrea User Profile
517 Reviews
Languages: English, Español, Italiano, Svenska
Response rate: 89%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings