Skip to content
Entire apartment

appartement dans villa de caractère

Dilek

appartement dans villa de caractère

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

A proximité de bxl,en face de walibi, gîte citadin classé 3 épis style balinais offrant un dépaysement dans un confort zen. Idéal pour couples recherchant un moment d'évasion.Parking privé, wifi gratuit et centre spa la sublime porte dans la villa.

Amenities

Essentials
Heating
Iron
TV
Wifi
Free parking on premises

House Rules

No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Matt User Profile
Matt
October 2015
Lovely host, couldn't have done more for me! Even did my washing and accepted no money for such when offered! Water on arrival and even offered to cook! Booked last minute and made things very easy! Would definitely recommend and would definitely stay again!! Thanks Dilek
Tessa User Profile
Tessa
October 2015
I only briefly met Dilek who seems friendly enough. The apartment was spacious and nicely decorated. However, the main point of attraction for staying there was the jacuzzi and sauna but unfortunately we were told we were not allowed to use them. I feel this could've been made mo…
Dilek User Profile
Response from Dilek:
Dear Tessa I'm very chocked to read your message because I have this appartment since I bought the villa, 6 years ago. I started whith booking and now I work with airbnb.. I received so many people during this 6 years... And, everybody was happy to stay in my appartment and some of these people come back. I think you have to understand the difference between a 5 stard hotel with spa center and an appartment by people.. The sauna and jacuzzi are part of my other business, my beauty and wellness center, in the same building. But this business has his own agenda and the acces to sauna and jacuzzi needs a reservation and needs extra charge.. the acces is not including in the price of the stay. I think it was better to ask it to me before reservation. Fot the bin bag, I don't know why you whrite about that because you left your rubbish in the appartment and it was not a problem for me ! About the bath, i don't know again wy you whrite about this detail because it's a bath and not a shower !!! I think it's a difference ! I think i give lots of services and i don't agree with you message: i don't ask extra charge for cleaning the appartment, I prepare clean towels, you can find coffee, I drive sometimes people , ...... I think you did a mistake in the choice of your stay.. Nex time, it'll be better to reserve in a 5 stard hotel, there you'll find all what you expect but it'll be another range of price I think Kind Regards !
October 2015
Alisher User Profile
Alisher
June 2015
I stayed in the apartment for 2 nights. Very clean, calm and as described in the announcement. Note that the appartment is situated on the 2 nd floor of the house. The host lives on the 1st floor. I enjoyed it very much. I recommend this place.
Steven User Profile
Steven
June 2015
I have just spent another two weeks at Dilek's apartment and had a very pleasant time. The apartment is clean, well appointed and Dilek is very friendly and accommodating. She made special arrangements for me to pick up the keys on the day that she wasn't personally there. …
Steven User Profile
Steven
June 2015
I have now stayed in Dilek's apartment three time and had a very relaxing and peaceful time each time. I highly recommend the Gite to future travellers!
Steven User Profile
Steven
May 2015
The apartment is wonderful! Big, airy, clean and beautifully decorated. Dilek is very friendly and welcoming. The kitchen was well appointed with everything I needed for my stay. The bedroom was appropriately dark and quiet, even though it faced the main road. My only disa…
Annie User Profile
Annie
March 2017
Appartement répondant en tout point à la description. J'y retournerai sans hésitation

Hosted by Dilek

Joined in January 2015
Dilek User Profile
42 Reviews
Languages: English, Français, Nederlands, Türkçe
Response rate: 78%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings