Skip to content

10min Walk & 15mins to Tourist Spot

Biren User Profile
Biren

10min Walk & 15mins to Tourist Spot

Private room in townhouse
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Biren is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
90% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
17 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

We have 5 STAR reviews from beginning' till now. We are VERY clean,located close to all tourist sightseeing. We are located in Queens, Jackson Heights-NYC (Heart of NYC) close to LGA airport,U.S.Open,Mets Stadium,Time Square,Central Park, MoMa Museum,Electric Zoo, major tourist location in 15 to 20 mins by Subway/ Metro and I'm very close to midtown Manhattan, Free Wifi +more!

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Iron
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Availability

220 Reviews

Hosted by Biren

New York, NYJoined in May 2012
Biren User Profile
519 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
Biren is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I am the owner of the home with my family, I have a spare bedroom that can be rented on a daily and weekend basis, the house is very well maintained as we have a keen eye for art, architecture, design and all things real estate. I hold a Masters in Real Estate Investment and…
Interaction with guests
We are very friendly and complimentary to our guests. We try to think of everything you will need.
Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Biren’s place.
Biren
Malhar helps host.
Malhar

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 10AM - 9PM
Checkout: 9AM
Check-in
10AM - 9PM
Checkout
9AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events