Гостевой дом целиком – люкс The Garden

Суперхозяин

Арендуемое жилье целиком, хозяин: Joe

  1. 2 гостя
  2. 1 спальня
  3. 1 кровать
  4. 1 ванная
Жилье целиком
Квартира полностью в вашем распоряжении.
Расширенная уборка
Хозяин следует расширенному протоколу уборки.
Самостоятельное прибытие
Легкое самостоятельное прибытие с помощью кнопочной панели.
Отличное расположение
95% недавних гостей оценили расположение жилья на пять звезд.
Часть информации переведена автоматически.
the Arbor Guesthouse – Garden Suite, тихая отдельная студия в самом сердце винодельческой страны долины Напа. Garden Suite находится менее чем в одной миле от центра Напы, но достаточно далеко от суеты, чтобы обеспечить спокойный отдых, сохраняя при этом все продуманные удобства. Наслаждайтесь нашим уютным жильем.

Нам разрешено сдавать жилье в аренду посетителям долины Напа

Жилье
Люкс Garden - отличное вино, превосходная еда и великолепные места в долине Напа - отличное начало вашего приключения в долине Напа.

Люкс Garden расположен на нижнем этаже отдельного гостевого дома на территории отеля и имеет отдельный вход и небольшую отдельную садовую зону с гостиной на открытом воздухе и обеденной зоной для наслаждения утренним кофе или вечерним бокалом вина. Если вы не хотите подниматься по лестнице, эта студия идеально подойдет для вас. Гостиная оборудована рабочим электрическим камином, 55-дюймовым смарт-телевизором и высокоскоростным доступом в Интернет. Вы можете отдохнуть по вечерам на удобной кровати Queen и/или принять хорошую теплую ванну, чтобы расслабиться после дня дегустации вина в роскошно оборудованной ванной комнате. В номере есть мини-холодильник, микроволновая печь, кофемашина Keurig и тостер.

Люкс Garden View оснащен кондиционером и отоплением, а также бесплатной парковкой на улице.

Мы предоставляем принадлежности для легкого завтрака во время вашего пребывания, включая английские кексы, масло, джем, выбор йогуртов, гранолу, овсяную муку, свежие фрукты, а также молоко и немолочное молоко альтернативы. Кофе и чайные капсулы предоставляются бесплатно во время всего пребывания.

Люкс Garden View с удобным доступом к шоссе 29 и тропе Сильверадо. Время поездки: 7 минут от винодельни региона Карнерос и 5 минут от винодельни Напа у трассы Сильверадо, 20 минут от площади Сонома, 10 минут от Юнтвиля, 20 минут от острова Св. Елены, 35 минут от Калистоги. Поездка до Сан-Франциско займет 55 минут, до международного аэропорта Окленда - 55 минут, до международного аэропорта Сан-Франциско - 75 минут. 5 минут езды до ресторана, торгового центра Joe, 5 минут ходьбы до супермаркета Lucky, аренды велосипедов Fat Tire и Starbucks, местного спа-центра, парикмахерской, ресторана Food Mart.

Какие удобства вас ждут

Wi-Fi
Бесплатная парковка на улице
Телевизор HDTV с 55-дюймовым экраном
Кондиционер
Ванна
Внутренний дворик или балкон
Камин
Можно оставить багаж
Фен
Микроволновая печь

Дата прибытия

Чтобы увидеть цену, укажите даты поездки
Прибытие
Укажите дату
Выезд
Укажите дату

4.95 из 5 звезд в 101 отзывах

Чистота
Точность
Общение
Местоположение
Прибытие
Соотношение цена/качество

Где вы будете

Напа, Калифорния, Соединенные Штаты

Хозяин: Joe

  1. Вступление в сообщество: ноябрь 2015 г.
  • 1 087 отзывов
  • Личность подтверждена
  • Суперхозяин
I am originally from Columbus, Ohio but migrated west to California several decades ago. my family loves to travel because we enjoy experiencing other cultures, foods, drinks, art, and lifestyles. The furthest I personally have traveled is to a base camp of Mount Everest on the Tibet (China) side. the longest flight my family and I have ever endured is from San Francisco, California to Dubai, UAE then onto Johannesburg, South Africa - total travel time was around 31 hours - we flew Emirates on an A380 so the flight was long but the onboard service was great.
I am originally from Columbus, Ohio but migrated west to California several decades ago. my family loves to travel because we enjoy experiencing other cultures, foods, drinks, art,…

Во время проживания

Я не живу в резиденции, но в экстренных случаях я всегда на связи.

Joe — суперхозяин

Суперхозяин — это опытный хозяин с высокими оценками, который делает всё для комфорта гостей.
  • Язык: English
  • Быстрота ответов: 100%
  • Время ответа: в течение часа
В целях безопасности не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Важная информация

Правила дома

Прибытие: После 15:00
Выезд: 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (Цифровой код)
Не подходит для детей и младенцев
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

Здоровье и безопасность

Соблюдение расширенного протокола уборки Airbnb. Показать еще
Применяются правила социального дистанцирования и другие рекомендации Airbnb, связанные с пандемией
Датчик угарного газа
Датчик дыма

Правила отмены

Entire Guesthouse Studio – The Garden suite

4.97Superhost

Entire rental unit hosted by Joe

2 guests, 1 bedroom, 1 bed, 1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Joe is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
the Arbor Guesthouse – Garden Suite, a peaceful standalone studio in the heart of Napa Valley wine country. the Garden Suite is less than one mile from Downtown Napa but far enough away from the hustle and bustle to provide a tranquil retreat while retaining every thoughtful amenity. Enjoy our cozy living space.

We are legally permitted to rent to Napa Valley visitors

The space
The Garden Suite - minutes away from fine wine, superb food and magnificent Napa Valley destinations, is a great place to start your Napa Valley adventure.

The Garden Suite is on the lower level of a stand alone Guest House on the property and has its own private entrance and a small private garden area which features an outdoor seating and dining area for enjoying your morning coffee or evening glass of wine. If you do not like to climb stairs, this studio would be perfect for you. The living area includes a working electric fireplace, 55-inch smart tv and access to high-speed internet. You can relax in the evenings on a comfortable Queen bed and/or take a nice warm bath to relax after a day of wine tasting in the luxuriously appointed bathroom. There is also a mini fridge, microwave, Keurig coffee maker, and toaster available to use in the room.

The Garden View Suite has its own heating and air conditioning unit and ample free street parking.

We provide fixings for a light breakfast during your stay, including English muffins, butter, jam, a selection of yogurts, granola, oatmeal, fresh fruit and both milk and a non-dairy milk alternative. Coffee and tea pods are complimentary throughout your stay.

The Garden View Suite has easy access to Highway 29 and the Silverado Trail. Drive time: 7 minutes to Carneros Region wineries and 5 minutes to Napa wineries off Silverado Trail, 20 minutes to Sonoma Square, 10 minutes to Yountville, 20 minutes to St. Helena, 35 minutes to Calistoga. It's a 55 minute drive to San Francisco, 55 minutes to Oakland International Airport, and 75 minutes to San Francisco International Airport. 5 minute drive to whole food, trade joe, 5 minute walk to lucky supermarket, Fat Tire Bike rentals and Starbucks, local Spa, Barbershop, food Mart.

What this place offers

Wifi
Free street parking
55" HDTV
Air conditioning
Bathtub
Patio or balcony
Indoor fireplace
Luggage dropoff allowed
Hair dryer
Microwave

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.97 out of 5 stars from 30 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Napa, California, United States

Hosted by Joe

Joined in November 2015
  • 693 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
I am originally from Columbus, Ohio but migrated west to California several decades ago. my family loves to travel because we enjoy experiencing other cultures, foods, drinks, art, and lifestyles. The furthest I personally have traveled is to a base camp of Mount Everest on the Tibet (China) side. the longest flight my family and I have ever endured is from San Francisco, California to Dubai, UAE then onto Johannesburg, South Africa - total travel time was around 31 hours - we flew Emirates on an A380 so the flight was long but the onboard service was great.
I am originally from Columbus, Ohio but migrated west to California several decades ago. my family loves to travel because we enjoy experiencing other cultures, foods, drinks, art,…

During your stay

I do not live at the residence but if there is an emergency i am always available.

Joe is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Language: English
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 3:00 PM
Checkout: 11:00 AM
Self check-in with keypad
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy