User Profile Image

LUXURY HOLIDAY APARTMENT IN QAWRA

Entire home/apt
5 Guests
2 Bedrooms
5 Beds

Request to Book

$41
Per Night
Per Month

This property is unavailable.

When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Aaron's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!
Chances are...
Aaron's place will get booked for these dates.
Chances are...
Aaron's place will get booked for these dates.
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About this listing

This brand new luxury apartment is situated in the quieter part of Qawra and the beach, shops, restaurants and bus station are within a 5 min walk. The apartment is very spacious, air-conditioned and fully equipped for your comfort.

Contact Host

Spacious Living Area with Leather Sofa and LCD TV


The Space
Property type: Apartment
Accommodates: 5
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Beds: 5
Check In: 3:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $12 / night after 4 guests
Security Deposit: $230
Cancellation: Strict

Description

House Rules

Safety Features
None
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Safety Card
Fire Extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

Spacious Living Area with Leather Sofa and LCD TV

12 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
July 2015
Aaron
Response from Aaron:

Hi Beatrice,

Thanks for the positive feedback that you left us. I am glad that you had a pleasant stay and that the apartment was up to your satisfaction. I would like to point out that there are no construction sites in the street so I really don't understand what you are referring to!

With regards to the number of persons staying in the apartment. You have actually booked the apartment for 4 persons but only mentioned that you will be 7 persons in one of your messages. I got confused because the booking on Airbnb was saying 4 guests and that is what you paid for when in reality you turned out to be 7 persons!! I have only charged you for a baby cot so essentially the other 2 persons were staying for FREE!

I also hope you are not complaining for paying a couple of euros for excessive use of air-conditioning after you had a party of 7 staying in our apartment for the price of 4.

Thanks
Aaron

July 2015

July 2015

March 2015

December 2014
Aaron
Response from Aaron:

Hi Laura,

Thanks for your positive comments about our apartment but I would like to comment about the not so good ones. Unfortunately this is a case where the guest tried to abuse the host to get free accommodation as a compensation after paying a ridiculously cheap low season price and because they didn't reach their objective they try to take their revenge by writing such Reviews. My previous reviews will help to support my replies below....

Although it is not true that the apartment stank, I do apologise about the light smell of fried upon your check-in but as I said, your previous guests were Chinese and apparently they made heavy use of frying which resulted in leaving a fried smell in the apartment and ruining our pots and pans. As you said, we rectified the problem within a few hours that you contacted me.

With regards to the cockroach, we have never had a single similar complaint in the 5 years we have been renting our apartment but as I told you, if you leave the windows and balcony door open we have no control of what can fly in the apartment. I still have my doubts about this comment as there are no cockroaches around the block, especially during Winter. A picture of the said cockroach would have been helpful in supporting your argument.

The cloth dryer can be found in the walk-in wardrobe and had you contacted me about it, I would have explained to you where to find it.

I am sorry that such people try to harm hosts like us that do their best to satisfy their guests but luckily they are a minority!

December 2014

November 2014

September 2014

August 2014

This host has 81 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Aaron

Aaron
United Kingdom
Member since May 2012
Response rate: 100% (past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Trust

Explore other options in and around St Paul's Bay

More places to stay in St Paul's Bay: Houses · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums