Skip to content
Cucina e zona pranzoLiving
Alassio near the sea
7 guests
2 bedrooms
7 beds
1 bath
7 guests
2 bedrooms
7 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Very functional apartment for 6 guests, has a living room with dining area and kitchen, two bedrooms, bathroom with shower, hallway, utility room with washing machine, two balconies.
With unlimited Wi-Fi.
At 50 meters from the beach, promenade and parking.

The space

Apartment on the 4th floor with elevator, consisting of living room (with double sofa bed), dining and cooking area, two bedrooms (with 1 double bed + 2 single bunk beds + 1 foldable closet), bathroom with shower, hallway, two little balconies, one with sea view. Recently renovated, with independent heating and new furniture. With ceiling fans and air conditioners in the living room and in the master bedroom. The kitchen with oven, microwave, dishwasher, fridge, is complete with crockery and dishes. In the closet you will find washing machine, iron and ironing board, electric kettle. Television in living room and two bedrooms. The little table in the bedroom can be used as an extension to the dining table.
At 50 mt. From the beach, promenade, small playground, supermarket and car parks (WE and during the summer time, it takes a bit of luck).
It is possible to smoke on the balcony.

Not being a guest accommodation, but a rented apartment, there is no provision for towels and bed linen (2 double beds + 3 singles) or consumables (bubble bath, toilet paper, detergents, food ...)
You will find the apartment clean and in order, with blankets, mattress covers, pillowcases and clean mattresses for every stay.
The guest must provide only the daily housekeeping and the cleaning of stoves and utensils (in the storeroom there are tools and cleaning products), taking care of their own home.

Guest access

Since it is a holiday home I also use, two furniture, where I leave my things, will be closed.

Interaction with guests

I would be grateful if you respect appointment times and, in case of delay or early, if you want to tell me half a day in advance.

Other things to note

I or another member of my family will be giving you the keys and withdrawing them, and we will check the apartment together with you.

I advise not to arrive or leave on Sunday to avoid the highway tides in the morning and afternoon return. Parking, especially in the summer months, is problematic from Saturday afternoon to all Sundays. The ideal is to arrive on Friday afternoon or on Saturday morning. Eventually there is a very close parking space for 10 euros per day.

Amenities
Pets allowed
Wireless Internet
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people $6 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $73
Security Deposit $242
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 single bed
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 6PM
Check out by 10AM

Pets are welcome, provided they are not ruining furniture and dirty. Smoking is allowed (but burns should be compensated, as any additional damage).

You must also acknowledge
Potential for noise - L'alloggio è vicino ad una strada principale, ma i condizionatori e i ventilatori permettono di dormire con le finestre chiuse anche in estate.
No parking on property - Durante i mesi di luglio e agosto è più facile trovare parcheggi liberi, vicini, arrivando di venerdi prima delle 18
Some pet(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Maksim User Profile
September 2016
The apartment is even more interesting and comfortable than it is represented on photos! A big hall with laundry room. Kitchen with all required dishes in national style =) Recently renovated. A 5 minutes walk to the sea. The only slight drawback is that it can be a bit loudly when windows are opened.

René User Profile
April 2016
It was a nice and cozy apartment, 2 minutes near the sea. We had a great time there and really recomend this apartment! Sehr schöne und gemütlich eingerichtete Wohnung, 2 Minuten vom Meer entfernt. Wir hatten eine wunderschöne Zeit dort und empfehlen diese Wohnung nur weiter!
Gabriella User Profile
Response from Gabriella:
I was very pleased to welcome you and thank you for the advice, I will take it!
April 2016

Elke User Profile
September 2015
Everything was perfect. nice and spacious flat near the beach, lots of recommendation by gabriella and great host! I can highly recommend gabriella and her flat!
Gabriella User Profile
Response from Gabriella:
Thank you vero much! I recommend you too :)
September 2015

Dorota User Profile
July 2015
We enjoyed staying in this apartment, it was excellent. Spacious, renovated and very well equipped. Great location, very close to the beach. All as described by the owner, which is friendly and helpful. I would strongly recommend this apartment.

Marco User Profile
June 2015
La Signora Gabriella è stata molto gentile e disponibile; l'appartamento è spazioso e luminoso, ordinato, pulito, dotato di ogni comfort, con un balcone vista mare dal quale si possono anche ammirare le colline. Tutto veramente ottimo!
Gabriella User Profile
Response from Gabriella:
Grazie mille, sono molto contenta che vi siate trovati bene.
June 2015

Catia User Profile
June 2017
Alloggio molto grazioso ben disposto, con tutte le comodità, molto attrezzato in ordine e pulito Lo consiglio vivamente e l'hist Gabriella molto gentile e disponibile
Gabriella User Profile
Response from Gabriella:
La ringrazio, è stato un piacere ospitarvi! Anche io consiglio Catia, ospite premurosa e attenta.
June 2017

Lucian User Profile
June 2017
O local é excelente, do lado do mar, praia de areia, próximo ao centro e ao comércio. Apartamento limpinho, com todas as comodidades. Anfitriã super atenciosa!!!! Gostamos muito da hospedagem!!!!

Carrù, ItalyJoined in December 2014
Gabriella User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings