فيلا بوش للمغامرة

مضيف متميز

تتم الاستضافة في فيلا بالكامل بواسطة Peter

  1. 8 ضيوف
  2. 4 غرف نوم
  3. 4 أسرّة
  4. 4.5 حمامات
تسجيل وصول ذاتي
يمكنك تسجيل الوصول مع البواب.
Peter من المضيفين المتميزين
المضيفون المتميزون هم مضيفون ذو خبرة وتقييم عاليين، يلتزمون بتقديم إقامات رائعة للضيوف.
استمتع بالسباحة
يعد هذا المكان أحد المساكن القليلة في المنطقة التي يتوفر بها مسبح.

AirCover

يتضمن كل حجز حماية مجانية ضد إلغاءات المضيف، وعدم دقة المعلومات الواردة في إعلان المسكن، والمشاكل الأخرى مثل الصعوبة في تسجيل الوصول.
تمت ترجمة بعض المعلومات تلقائيًا.
جرب الأدغال على المستوى التالي. تقع على بعد حوالي 400 متر فقط من نهر التماسيح - الحدود إلى حديقة كروغر الوطنية الشهيرة عالميًا - تنتظرك فيلا بوش المغامرة الخاصة بنا بكل وسائل الراحة التي يمكنك أن تحلم بها. تقع في قلب حديقة مارلوث ، وهي محمية فريدة من نوعها مليئة بجميع أنواع الحياة البرية المحلية سوف تستمتع بالتأكيد بوقت حياتك.

المسكن
بعد يوم قيادة صعب مليء بالتعبيرات وتجارب السفر الجديدة ، من الأفضل إنهاء اليوم في سطح حمام السباحة قبل الانتقال إلى موقد النار عندما يصبح مظلماً. لكي يكون لديك أيضًا أحبائك في البيت معك ، نقدم لك واي فاي مجاني غير محدود.

تضمن لك أربع غرف نوم مكيفة الهواء مع حمامات داخلية نومك المريح ، لتكون مناسبًا ليوم السفاري القادم.

مكان النوم

غرفة نوم 1
1 سرير كبير
غرفة نوم 2
1 سرير كبير
غرفة نوم 3
1 سرير كبير

ما يقدمه هذا المسكن

إطلالة على منتزه
مطبخ
واي فاي
مساحة مخصصة للعمل
مواقف سيارات مجانية في الأبنية
حمام سباحة خاص
حوض استحمام ساخن خاص
تلفزيون عالي الوضوح مقاس 50 بوصة
مجانية غسالة ملابس - في المبنى
تكييف هواء مركزي

تحديد تاريخ تسجيل الوصول

أضف تواريخ سفرك لمعرفة الأسعار الدقيقة

4.69 out of 5 stars from 29 reviews

النظافة
الدقة
التواصل
الموقع
تسجيل الوصول
القيمة

الموقع الذي ستُقيم فيه

Marloth Park Mpumalanga جنوب أفريقيا

إذا كنت ترغب في مواجهة الخمسة الكبار ، فإننا نقترح عليك الذهاب بالسيارة إلى حديقة كروغر الوطنية. على بعد 15 دقيقة فقط من فيلا بوش المغامرة (بالسيارة) تجد بوابة الدخول التالية "جسر التماسيح ". لديك الخيار للذهاب بنفسك أو لحجز جولة ألعاب مع حراس مؤهلين. مهما كان قرارك ، بمجرد القيادة ، ستصل إلى عالم جديد تمامًا. استمتع واستمتع بوقت رائع – ولكن لا تنس المناظير والكاميرات.

إذا لم تكن في مزاج يسمح لك بالقيادة ، يمكنك الذهاب للتنزه على طول نهر التماسيح. في طريقك ستجد الكثير من الأماكن الجميلة لأخذ استراحة ، مثل المراقبة والمقاعد. يمكن رؤية كل الخمسة الكبار من السياج إذا كنت محظوظًا. ولكن حتى لو لم يرغبوا في الظهور ، فسوف تقابل الكثير من الحيوانات المختلفة في طريقك بينما ستستمتعك أنواع مختلفة من الطيور بغناء أغانيها لك.

مارلوث بارك نفسه محمية طبيعية هادئة ومريحة مع بعض المطاعم وخدمة الأمن والمساعدة الطبية. ولكن الشيء المميز جدًا هو أن البشر والطبيعة من المفترض أن يعيشوا في توازن مثالي. داخل المحمية لا توجد أسوار بين الحوامل لتمكين الحيوانات ليست خطرة جدًا مثل الحمير الوحشية والزرافات (والعديد غيرها) من التجول بحرية. بما في ذلك الحيوانات المفترسة الكبيرة مثل القطط الكبيرة التي تجدها فقط خلف السياج في كروغر أو في Lionspruit – محمية ألعاب داخل حديقة مارلوث. في بعض الأحيان يضلل بعضهم داخل حديقة مارلوث. هذا هو السبب في أنه لا ينبغي عليك المشي داخل المتنزه بعد حلول الظلام ، من أجل سلامتك.

الاستضافة بواسطة Peter

  1. انضم في ديسمبر 2016
  • 54 تقييمًا
  • تم التحقق من الهوية
  • مضيف متميز
مرحبًا ، أنا بيتر ومع زوجتي مونيكا وعائلتنا العزيزة نود أن نرحب بك في مارلوث بارك. نحن نمساويون مع شغف كبير بالسفر وتجربة المغامرات. في عام 2018، زارنا جنوب أفريقيا لأول مرة ووقع كل واحد في حب البلاد والناس والطبيعة وبالطبع الحياة البرية من اللحظة الأولى. ما تم التخطيط له كعطلة لا تتكرر إلا مرة واحدة في العمر تم تطويره ليصبح شيئًا عاديًا. وبقدر ما وجدنا الوقت ، عدنا ، لذلك ظهرت الفكرة لإنشاء شيء خاص بنا. وسرعان ما ضرب القدر ووجدنا المنزل ، الذي جمع كل ما يمكننا طلبه. كانت هذه بداية بيت حافلات المغامرة الخاص بنا. نحن نحاول قضاء أكبر قدر ممكن من الوقت هنا ، ولكن بيتنا لا يزال في النمسا ، لذلك نقدم لك الفرصة لإعداد بيتك معنا إذا لم نفعل ذلك.
سيرحب بك فريق الخدمة لدينا عند وصولك وسيعلمك بالبيت ونظام الأمن وتسليم المفاتيح. سيزودك بمعلومات إضافية ومناقشة أوقات التنظيف المطلوبة أثناء إقامتك (الإنجليزية). إذا كانت لديك أية طلبات أو أسئلة خاصة ، فأخبرهم بذلك. لست متأكدًا مما إذا كان بيت شجيرة المغامرة هو المكان المناسب لك أو إذا كانت لديك أسئلة عامة ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا (الإنجليزية أو الألمانية). نحن نتطلع إلى مساعدتك والتأكد من أن عطلة أحلامك ستكون لا تنسى بالنسبة لك.

مرحبًا ، أنا بيتر ومع زوجتي مونيكا وعائلتنا العزيزة ، يسعدنا أن نرحب بكم في مارلوث بارك. نحن نمساويون مع شغف كبير بالسفر وتجربة المغامرات. في عام 2018، زارنا جنوب أفريقيا للمرة الأولى ووقع كل واحد منا في حب البلاد والشعب والطبيعة وبالطبع الحياة البرية من اللحظة الأولى. ما كان مخططًا لقضاء عطلة لمرة واحدة تحول إلى شيء عادي. وبقدر ما عثرنا على الوقت ، عدنا ، ولهذا السبب تطورت الفكرة هنا لإنشاء شيء خاص بنا. سرعان ما ضربنا ووجدنا المنزل الذي يجمع بين كل ما يمكن أن نتمنى. كانت تلك بداية بيت شجيرات المغامرات الخاص بنا. نحاول قضاء أكبر قدر ممكن من الوقت هنا ، ولكن بيتنا لا يزال في النمسا ، لذلك نقدم لك الفرصة لإعداد بيتك معنا إذا لم نفعل ذلك.
سيرحب بك فريق الخدمة لدينا عند الوصول ويعرفك على البيت ونظام الأمن ويعطيك المفاتيح. سوف يقدمون لك معلومات إضافية ويناقشون معك أوقات التنظيف المفضلة لديك أثناء إقامتك (الإنجليزية). إذا كانت لديك أي طلبات أو أسئلة خاصة ، فيرجى إبلاغهم بذلك. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا مما إذا كان بيت شجيرة المغامرة هو الإقامة المناسبة لك أو إذا كانت لديك أسئلة عامة ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا (الإنجليزية أو الألمانية). نحن نتطلع إلى مساعدتك والتأكد من أن عطلة أحلامك لا تنسى.
مرحبًا ، أنا بيتر ومع زوجتي مونيكا وعائلتنا العزيزة نود أن نرحب بك في مارلوث بارك. نحن نمساويون مع شغف كبير بالسفر وتجربة المغامرات. في عام 2018، زارنا جنوب أفريقيا لأول مرة ووقع ك…

أثناء إقامتك

مدبرة منزلنا نانسي متاحة في مكان قريب.

Peter من المضيفين المتميّزين

المضيفون المتميزون هم مضيفون يمتلكون الخبرة ولديهم تقييم عالٍ ويلتزمون بتوفير إقامات رائعة للضيوف.
  • لغات: English وDeutsch
  • معدل الاستجابة: 100%
  • وقت الاستجابة: خلال ساعة
لحماية المبالغ المدفوعة، لا تقُم بتحويل الأموال أو التواصل خارج موقع أو تطبيق Airbnb.

أشياء يجب معرفتها

قوانين البيت

تسجيل الوصول: في أي وقت بعد 3:00 م
تسجيل المغادرة: 10:00 ص
تسجيل الوصول الذاتي من خلال موظفو المبنى
التدخين ممنوع
ممنوع اصطحاب الحيوانات الأليفة
يمنع إقامة الحفلات أو الفعاليات

الصحة والسلامة

تنطبق ممارسات السلامة الخاصة بفيروس كورونا من Airbnb
حمام سباحة/حمام ساخن بدون بوابة أو قفل
يوجد إنذار أول أكسيد الكربون
يوجد جهاز إنذار للدخان

سياسة الإلغاء

Adventure Bush Villa

Entire villa hosted by Peter

  1. 8 guests
  2. 4 bedrooms
  3. 4 beds
  4. 4.5 baths
Self check-in
You can check in with the doorman.
Dive right in
This is one of the few places in the area with a pool.
Great communication
90% of recent guests rated Peter 5-star in communication.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Some info has been automatically translated.
Experience the bush at the next level. Situtated only about 400 meters away from Crocodile River - the border to the world famous Kruger National Park - our Adventure Bush Villa awaits you with all conveniences you can dream of. Placed within the heart of Marloth Park, a unique wildlife sanctuary full of all kinds of local wildlife you will for sure enjoy the time of your life.

The space
After a hard game-drive day full of new expressions and experiences, it is best to end the day at the pool deck before you move over to the firepit when it becomes dark. To have also your loved ones at home with you, we provide you with free unlimited WIFI.

Four airconditioned bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms ensure your relaxing sleep, to be fit for the next safari day to come.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed

What this place offers

Park view
Kitchen
Wifi
Dedicated workspace
Free parking on premises
Private pool
Private hot tub
50" HDTV
Free washer – In building
Central air conditioning

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.69 out of 5 stars from 29 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Marloth Park, Mpumalanga, South Africa

If you want to encounter the big five, we suggest to go by car to Kruger National Park. Only 15 minutes away from Adventure Bush Villa (by car) you find the next entry gate “Crocodile Bridge”. You have the choice to go on your own or to book a game drive with qualified rangers. Whatever you decide, as soon as you drive in, you arrive in a whole new world. Enjoy and have a great time – but don’t forget your binoculars and cameras.

If you’re not in the mood to drive, you can go for a hike along Crocodile River. On your way you will find plenty of nice spots to take a break, like lookouts and benches. All of the big five can be seen from the fence if you are lucky. But even if they don’t want to show off, you will meet loads of different animals on your way while various kinds of birds will entertain you with singing their songs to you.

Marloth Park itself is a cosy silent nature reserve with some restaurants, security service and medical assistance. But the very special of it is that humans and nature are supposed to live in perfect balance. Within the reserve there are no fences between the stands to enable not too dangerous animals like zebras and giraffes (and many more) to stroll around freely. The big five incl. predators like big cats you only find behind the fence in Kruger or in Lionspruit – a game reserve within Marloth Park. Sometimes some of them go astray within Marloth Park. That is the reason why you shouldn’t walk around within the Park after dark, for your own safety.

Hosted by Peter

  1. Joined in December 2016
  • 54 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Hello I'm Peter and together with my wife Monika and our dear family we would love to welcome you to Marloth Park. We are Austrians with a great passion for traveling and experiencing adventures. In 2018 we visited South Africa for the first time and each one fell in love with the country, people, nature and of course the wildlife from the first moment. What was planned as a once-in-a-lifetime vacation developed into something regular. As often as we found the time, we came back, so the idea came up to create something of our own. Soon fate hit and we found the house, which united everything we could ask for. This was the start of our adventure bus house. We try to spend as much time as possible here, but our home is still in Austria, so we offer you the opportunity to set up your home with us if we don't.
Our service team will welcome you upon your arrival and will familiarize you with the house, the security system and hand over the keys. They will provide you with additional information and discuss your desired cleaning times during your stay (English). If you have any special requests or questions, let them know. Not sure if the Adventure Bush House is the right place for you or if you have general questions, don't hesitate to contact us (English or German). We look forward to helping you and making sure that your dream holiday will be unforgettable for you.

Hello, I'm Peter and together with my wife Monika and our dear family we would be happy to welcome you to Marloth Park. We are Austrians with a great passion for traveling and experiencing adventures. In 2018 we visited South Africa for the first time and each and every one of us fell in love with the country, the people, the nature and of course the wildlife from the first moment. What was planned as a one-off vacation turned into something regular. As often as we found the time, we came back, which is why the idea developed here to create something of our own. Fate soon struck and we found the house that combined everything we could wish for. That was the beginning of our Adventure Bush House. We try to spend as much time here as possible, but our home is still in Austria, so we offer you the opportunity to set up your home with us if we don't.
Our service team will welcome you on arrival and familiarize you with the house, the security system and give you the keys. They will give you additional information and discuss with you your preferred cleaning times during your stay (English). If you have any special requests or questions, please let them know. If you are not sure whether the Adventure Bush House is the right accommodation for you or if you have general questions, do not hesitate to contact us (English or German). We look forward to helping you and making sure that your dream vacation is unforgettable.
Hello I'm Peter and together with my wife Monika and our dear family we would love to welcome you to Marloth Park. We are Austrians with a great passion for traveling and experienc…

During your stay

Our housekeeper Nancy is available nearby.
  • Languages: English, Deutsch
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 3:00 PM
Checkout: 10:00 AM
Self check-in with building staff
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Pool/hot tub without a gate or lock
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy