Entire home/apt

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

I have a queen size bed and it is new

The space

Bright and beautiful studio with a private driveway, private walled courtyard, kiva fireplace, full bath with tub and shower. Full kitchen, cozy sitting area around the fireplace.

Guest access

Wi-fi, cable tv. Access to outdoor dining area with fireplace.

Interaction with guests

I will be there to check you in and for anything you need but I will also give you your privacy. Your entrance is private so you don't have to see anyone if you don't want.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $25
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 1PM

Please, no smoking inside the house. Cocktails and quiet gatherings with friends are welcome. Driveway accommodates one vehicle. Continental breakfast offered. Keep doors locked when you leave. All vehicles should be locked at night. Well behaved pets are welcome.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

215 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yue User Profile
June 2017
The location is fantastic! Walking distance for almost anywhere. Betty was very helpful and friendly. She let us used her gas grill. We raised the fire alarm when BBQing but she was not at all annoyed. Her little dog was the more lovely little creature I had ever met! Her house was fully equipped with kitchen stuff. Her coffee was very tasty, and she prepared Half&half for us!!

Jennifer User Profile
June 2017
Lovely place! Great host!

Jen User Profile
June 2017
Everyone who books Betty's casa will love her and their stay there! She was kind and her place was too cute!

Zachary User Profile
June 2017
Betty was a gracious and warm host. The studio was clean, spacious and beautifully decorated. The small courtyard was a major plus. The studio is about a 15 minute walk from the plaza and is in a nice, quiet area. We will definitely try to stay here again if we are ever back in Santa Fe.

Elaina User Profile
May 2017
We had a wonderful time at Betty's place. It's close to downtown and makes visiting all the shops and galleries easy. The room itself had everything you need and Betty keeps the space nice and clean. We highly recommend this place!

Jean User Profile
May 2017
Place was perfect, easy walk to downtown, shops and so much to see and do. Betty was nice and made zucchini bread that was yummy. We love Santa Fe and would love to stay again.

Jose User Profile
May 2017
The casita was a great place to stay. The location is on a quiet street with its own parking and private patio. Located within easy walking distance to the plaza, the railroad yard (restaurants), and free Santa Fe shuttle that takes you around town. The unit is nicely kept up with the Southwest decor including a fireplace. The hostess, Betty, is a very pleasant person who went out of her way to make sure we were settled in. She had some nice touches that made our stay more pleasant including a welcome plate of baked bread, some cream for coffee, coffee, and when we asked for extra firewood she promptly left by the door. Even though the unit has a common wall with the main house, we had our privacy.

Santa Fe, New Mexico, United States · Joined in May 2012
Betty User Profile

We love living here in Santa Fe and love sharing our home with travelers from all over the world because our passion is to travel to experience different cultures. We also love animals. I have two very well behaved little dogs. We are also involved in supporting animal rescue. I enjoy meeting other people and sharing my garden. I find working in the garden very rewarding. Hope you will visit me. My friends call me Carley.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.