Skip to content
Entire apartment

Feel Porto Historic Hollywood Flat

Rui

Feel Porto Historic Hollywood Flat

5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Air conditioningThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

The apartment in Oporto has 1 bedrooms and has capacity for 5 people.

The apartment is cozy, and is 70 m².

The house is situated in a family-friendly neighborhood in the center of the city.

The accommodation is equipped with the following items: lift, internet (Wi-Fi), hair dryer, air conditioning in the living room, covered parking, 1 TV, tv satellite (Languages: Spanish, English, German, French).

Amenities

Air conditioning
Kitchen
Wifi
Washer
Hair dryer
TV

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

41 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Colin User Profile
Colin
October 2017
room was spacious and clean
Rui User Profile
Response from Rui:
Thank you so much Colin for sharing with us your opinion. we hope you enjoyed your journey with us , and we hope that you can come back to Porto and stay with us again . Thank you so much ! Feel Porto
October 2017
Nina User Profile
Nina
December 2015
We were met by Rui's colleague Tiago who was prompt and was helpful when coordinating arrival time. He was very welcoming and gave us some great tips for our stay. The apartment was clean and spacious with a great bed and fun décor. The location cannot be beat! We were in wal…
Jainy User Profile
Jainy
October 2015
I was met by a colleague of Rui who was prompt, friendly and super helpful. The apartment was as describe and in a great location. We were basically right next to the Se of Porto and the Sao Bento metro station. It's also very close to a small grocery store which was helpful. …
Mauricio User Profile
Mauricio
March 2018
Unfortunately, on my arrival, the hot water stopped working. The "Feel Porto" team promptly sent a plumber that was unable to fix the issue, then I was moved with my family to an apartment on another floor. We had to pack and unpack everything twice and I was kinda expecting an a…
Rui User Profile
Response from Rui:
Dear Mauricio, First, thank you so much for sharing with us your opinion. About the problem with the water, as soon as we know, we tried to fix it, and just like you said we called a plumber to fix the issue, but he told us that evrything is well with the water, despite that we decided to move you to another apartment, just because we want to provide you the best experience in our apartemnt. In the case of the internet and about the noise, that was not communicated to us, that's why we didn't do nothing, but we ask you to notice us in the next time that you come here, so we can deal with this kind of issues, because we have departments to deal with it. One more time, we appreciate your feedback and we hope that you come, so we can provide you a better stay and experience! Thank you so much, Kind Regards, Feel Porto team
March 2018
Nathan User Profile
Nathan
September 2017
Great place. Professional cleaned when we arrived. Ricardo met us at the flat and gave us a great overview of the city and recommendations that were spectacular. Perfect location. Would gladly stay again and recommend visitors.
Maria And Hugh User Profile
Maria And Hugh
September 2017
We had a lovely stay in Rui's place. The flat was easy to find, and convenient to metro stations and many attractions. The flat itself was spacious with a high ceiling. We couldn't find the air conditioning remote, but we didn't find it that hot anyway, and there were also fans…
Maryam User Profile
Maryam
August 2017
The apartment was nice, clean and located in the center, close to river and all main attractions. The owners were friendly and gave us nice tips for our visit. There were only two small portable fans in the apartment, which could not sufficiently cool the place during hot summer …

Hosted by Rui

Porto, PortugalJoined in April 2012
Rui User Profile
1184 Reviews
Verified
Hello, I'm Rui Lé Costa. I have created this project with the aim of showing Oporto to the world. In its multiplicity of angles, this experienced and intimate city vibrates in secret places, landscapes, stories and events. Who lives there or passes by, feel it deeply. Then, FE…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings