Skip to content
In diesem Einfamilienhaus liegt rechts die Mini-Wohnung.
Lovely mini-flat in Lueneburg
Lovely mini-flat in Lueneburg
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our small flat is located in the center of Lueneburg and nearest to the hospital, university and the historic center of Lueneburg.
You might reach all attractions by bike, bus or walking distance.
The mini-flat is available for max. 2 persons.

The space

The little 1-room-flat for 1 (max. 2) person(s) is situated in a private house in a very quiet area in Lueneburg.
It is only a small room, but with an own entrance, an own bathroom and a mini-kitchen for your own. There is also a television in the room.
You should take the opportunity to visit Hamburg (50 km away) or the very nice surroundings of Lueneburg.
The mini-flat is recommended for a shortterm trip for 1 or 2 persons to Lueneburg.
If you are travelling by car, you might park your car for free nearby. There are some parking spaces next to our house.

Guest access

You will have WLAN access and a separate entrance to your room. We also offer a mini-bar with some softdrinks for attractive prices.
We offer coffee and tea for free.

Interaction with guests

If you need help or if you prefer any kind of recommendations regarding restaurants, theater, nature trips etc. please ask me and I will help you!

Other things to note

There are some tourist brochures in the room and please amend your recommendations concerning restaurants etc. in our little booklet, which you will find in the flat.

Since October 1st 2015 the city council of Lueneburg charges a tourist duty of about 4% based on the guest night prices. Our guests will have to pay this fee in cash.
Thanks in advance for your understanding in this matter.

If you are interested in a long-term stay, please send me a request. Then we will agree on a long-term rate, if the period is available.

Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.
Cleaning Fee $16
Weekly Discount: 7%
Weekend Price $48 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

The mini-flat is a non-smoking area.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
1 night minimum stay.
From Dec 23 - 31, 2017 the minimum stay is 3 nights.

162 Reviews

Check In
Cathy User Profile
November 2016
Great place for the solo traveler. Very close to hospital and would be a good place to stay while visiting a patient. Quite a walk into Luneburg center though. Very few street lights make it somewhat dark walking back at night, but I was solo. As a couple you would be fine. Kirsten welcomed me as soon as she arrived home for the day and left the key in a mailbox so I didn't have to wait for her.

Elizabeth User Profile
June 2015
Excellent stay. Nice host.

Rasmus User Profile
June 2017
The apartment was very nice and cozy. Just perfect for two people :-)

Eliza User Profile
April 2017
The mini flat was perfect for my stay in Luneberg. The bed was comfortable and the flat had all of the necessities. The host was wonderful, she replies almost instantly to any messages sent in a clear, consider manner. Kirsten was also so kind in allowing me to store my luggage in her house until the mini flat was ready for check in. All in all, I would highly recommend this place for a short stay in Luneberg.

Susan User Profile
December 2016
Everything was perfect at Kirsten's and her listing is very accurate. Very comfy bed and all you need for a few days stay. excellent location near Luneburg...beautiful town and parking is easy at Karstadt.

Vincenzo User Profile
October 2016
As always, Kirsten ospitality was great. Surely recommended

Virgil User Profile
September 2016
Cozy mini apart, nice for holiday or business

Lüneburg, GermanyJoined in December 2014
Kirsten User Profile

Ich bin 46 Jahre alt und wohne mit meiner Familie (Mann und 2 Söhne) in diesem Einfamilienhaus, in dem es die Mini-Wohnung gibt. Wir reisen selbst sehr gerne durch die Welt und sind Fremden sehr aufgeschlossen gegenüber eingestellt.
Gerne können Anfragen auf Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch erfolgen.

I am 46 years old and I live with my family (husband, 2 teenager boys) in Lueneburg. We really like travelling and exploring other countries and cultures.
You may communicate with me in German, English and French.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings