Jonathan

4.5 Bedroom perfect Sea View Villa

Entire home/apt
10 Guests
5 Bedrooms
5 Beds
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
This host offers flexible cancellation: Full refund 1 day prior to arrival, except service fee.

About This Listing

WOW. To see it to believe. Check out our feedback and see why people love this 4 bedroom villa

Contact Host

4.5 Bedroom perfect Sea View Villa
Verified Photo

The Space
Property type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 3
Beds: 5

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $40
Security Deposit: $1000
Cancellation: Strict

Description

House Rules

Availability
3 nights minimum stay
4.5 Bedroom perfect Sea View Villa
Verified Photo

13 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
From Ljubljana, Slovenia · March 2015

From Vancouver, Canada · March 2015
Jonathan
Response from Jonathan:

Thank you for being so kind. Hope to host you again soon
Khun John. Khun natt

March 2015

From Chengdu, China · February 2015
Jonathan
Response from Jonathan:

We knew Frank was going to be a problem the moment he arrived. We always make a huge effort to ensure the villa is professionally cleaned for ALL our guests. We take pride in ensuring our guests have the best holiday ever, we have welcome drinks and fruits upon arrival. However, Frank found some dust on one of the air-conditioners and began complaining. We immediately sent people to clean the dust and informed him they would be coming, however he went out and forgot to tell his wife. That was only the beginning of this terrible guest. One of the TV remotes were not working. So we changed the batteries (we have spares in the villa). Things like this happen, batteries die. We have had many many guests over the years and everyone leaves excellent reviews, however this guest is our first bad apple. I suppose that's life. Our wonderful villa manager asked Frank upon arrival if he wanted a special bed for his children and he just left the issue. Maybe he needed more things to complain about, we don't really know. There are just some people who will NEVER be happy. Frank decided to leave one day early. We don't really know why, but I doubt it was because of the dust on the air-conditioner, or a dead battery As a way of compensating him I suggested to refund the last night as long as he would leave a positive review. I thought that was a fair compromise given we did not have to refund anything and for the very minor issues he was complaining about. Anyway... We hope never to see or hear from Frank again. I would never recommend him to any Airbnb host and I hope they think twice before taking this guest.
我们知道,弗兰克将是一个问题,他抵达的那一刻。我们总是做出巨大的努力,以确保别墅专业清洗为所有客人。我们需要确保我们的骄傲客人有最好的节日过,我们抵达时的迎宾饮品和水果。不过,弗兰克发现了一些粉尘对空调之一,并开始抱怨。我们马上派人清理灰尘,并告知他,他们会来,但他走了出去,忘了告诉他的妻子。这是这种可怕的客人仅仅是个开始。其中一个电视遥控器的不工作。所以我们改变了电池(我们在别墅备件)。像这样的事情发生,电池死亡。我们多年来有很多很多的客人,每个人都留下良好的评价,然而这间是我们的第一个坏苹果。我想,这就是生活。我们精彩的别墅经理问弗兰克抵达时,如果他想要一个特殊的床,他的孩子,他刚刚离开的问题。也许他需要更多的东西抱怨,我们真的不知道。只是有一些人谁不会高兴。弗兰克决定提前离开的一天。我们真的不知道为什么,但我怀疑这是因为灰尘的空调,或者电池没电作为补偿他的方式,我建议退还昨晚只要他会留下一个积极的评价。我认为这是一个公平的折衷考虑,我们没有退还任何东西,因为他是在抱怨非常小的问题。反正......我们希望永远不会看到或从弗兰克再次听到。我不会推荐他到任何的Airbnb的主机,我希望他们三思而后采取这种客人面前。

February 2015

November 2014
Jonathan
Response from Jonathan:

Hey Jeff,
Thanx for the nice review. See you again soon.
Khun John

November 2014

From Calgary, Canada · October 2014
Jonathan
Response from Jonathan:

Thanx Kevin for the detailed review. We are happy you enjoyed yourself and look forward to hosting you again. Sorry about the small issues not working when you arrived, we always check the villa properly before customers come and we ALWAYS fix them immediately, even a blown light bulb. Like you said, it was a late booking. You failed to mention about the Friendship beach which is less than a Km away and has very few tourists. You can even walk there from the villa. When one has transport everything is nearby. We are away from all the hustle and bustle of Patong and Kata but close enough to visit. If people are looking for quiet, we are the place to come to.
Anyway. glad you enjoyed and thanx for the positive review.
Khun John and Khun Natt

October 2014

From Männedorf, Switzerland · August 2014
Jonathan
Response from Jonathan:

Thanx guys. We really loved having you all. Hope to see you again soon.
Khun John

August 2014

From Istanbul, Turkey · December 2013

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Jonathan

Jonathan
Phuket
Member since May 2012
Response rate: 100% (last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour

Trust
  • Jonathan
Listing Location

Similar Listings