Skip to content
Large family room with new leather couches.
Entire cabin

Centrally located,4BR, All season family fun!SALE!

Kiran

Centrally located,4BR, All season family fun!SALE!

12 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
2.5 baths
12 guests
4 bedrooms
8 beds
2.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the keypad.

Our NEWLY RENOVATED cabin has 2200 plus sq. ft open floor plan and is accented with beautiful HARDWOOD floor throughout the main living area and bedrooms. The home features amenities like HDTV with cable, DVD with NETFLIX, outdoor spa, BBQ.

We promise to ALWAYS listen to our Guests and to make our home as welcoming as we possibly can!

Affordable, safe, family-fun..what more could you ask for?? We really do look forward to having you as our Guests and to sharing our home with you!

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Hot tub
Shampoo
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 double beds
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
4 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

Availability

62 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Daniel User Profile
Daniel
April 2018
We really enjoyed our stay at Kirans place. She was accommodating to our needs on checking in and checking out. Great host!
Brittany User Profile
Brittany
March 2018
Kiran was awesomely responsive and helpful during out check-in process. These hosts don't miss a detail. I agree with the other reviews on a few things, just to manage your expectations: walls/floors are not soundproof, so could be an issue if guests have different bed times; so…
Kiran User Profile
Response from Kiran:
Thank you for choosing us for your stay and taking the time to write us a positive review. I am glad you loved the cabin it's location and Cleanliness. We believe in giving our guests the best possible experience, In the past We've had guests that asked for firmer beds, some ask for softer, so we have different beds in each room, guests can choose them as per their preference. I am sorry not everyone in your group got their preferred mattress. I agree our rental agreement is a bit detailed. Again, some guests prefer to know everything beforehand- from City Rules to House Rules, including check in /check out instructions and inventory. We believe in transparency and a detailed rental agreement helps to avoid any dispute. You were wonderful guests and We look forward to having you stay at our cabin again.
March 2018
Marsela User Profile
Marsela
February 2018
Amazing place to stay and the host was so easy to reach with any question we had. Would definitely recommend :)
Kiran User Profile
Response from Kiran:
Thank you for your review and staying at our cabin. We would love to have you come back again.
February 2018
An User Profile
An
February 2018
The check-in and check-out directions are quite lengthy. Kiran however is a great host and replies quickly with any concerns that we had. The home was very spacious and at a great location near local shops and restaurants. The parking at this location was a bit of an issue for us…
Kiran User Profile
Response from Kiran:
Thank you for your review and staying at our cabin. We would love to have you come back again.
February 2018
Kat User Profile
Kat
December 2017
The house was overall pretty shabby; the place hasn’t been remodeled in a long time and there were lots of little things such as some doors didn’t close or lock, the dial on the stove was broken, a drawer/shelf in the fridge was busted, the foosball table was missing pieces, ther…
Kiran User Profile
Response from Kiran:
Thank you for your feedback regarding our booking process and cabin. Since this is the first bad review our home has gotten in some time, I wanted to take some time to address your concerns. Our home was remodeled in 2015 and our pictures are a true representation of what the cabin looks like. As with many homes, there is unfortunately some wear and tear that happens as time goes on but I think many of your complaints could have been easily resolved had they been brought to my attention. During your stay, I contacted you to see how things were going and the only concern was regarding the hot tub, which I sent our pool service to look at immediately. Other than that, no other issues were mentioned until your review. The photos on our listing clearly show that we have one large L-shaped sofa, one large ottoman (which should be more than enough seating for 6 adults). As for the beds, in order to accommodate most guests, we like to provide mattresses of different firmness. This makes it easy for guests to pick and choose where they would like to sleep according to their firmness preference. Our cabin is heated using a water heating system and does not have central air/heat. Sometimes there is a little noise that might come from the system, but it is hardly something that would keep you "awake all night" like you have described. Finally, our rental procedures are clearly stated in our house rules section of Airbnb. If you had taken the time to read the rest of the listing before booking most of your issues would have been avoided. When you expressed concerns about our booking procedure, we authorized Airbnb to give you a 100% refund so you could book elsewhere, however you declined. In the end I hope you and your guests had a good time enjoying Tahoe!
December 2017
Nicole User Profile
Nicole
November 2017
Perfect place to stay in Tahoe, looks just like the pictures. Kiran was a good host and I would definitely stay here again.
Gabriel User Profile
Gabriel
October 2017
The cabin was great for the price we paid. It had a lot of space for our 9-person group. There were some great additional touches like the hot tub, fireplace, and foosball table that we really enjoyed. It was about 10-15 minutes from the stateline attractions, but that really was…

Hosted by Kiran

Stockton, California, United StatesJoined in December 2014
Kiran User Profile
62 Reviews
Verified
We have managed 3 successful South Lake Tahoe Properties. Twinpines retreat is our newest listing. We are new to AIRBNB
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Kiran’s place.
Kiran
Kiran helps host.
Kiran

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings