Skip to content
Kitchennete with full fridge, sink, and all essentialsEntrance view upon entering the unit
Entire apartment

306 Perfect Location Waikiki Beach, Dining & More!

Hawaii Dream Realty TEAM

306 Perfect Location Waikiki Beach, Dining & More!

2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath

Great studio so close to Waikiki Beach, wonderful eateries, moped/bike rentals & so much more. Kitchenette has a fridge, sink, cabinets, counters, microwave, coffee pot & Kitchen-wares. (NOTE: CURRENTLY the built-in cook-top is not working and the frig is working however temporarily on the lanai; building had electric work and as a result the power to the kitchen outlets was disconnected and we do not know how long it will take for it to be restored). Nice Tile Flooring and decor too.

Amenities

Wifi
Air conditioning
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 queen bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

52 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Bryant User Profile
Bryant
June 2018
Great deal for a single studio! Super clean in the room and close to everything you would want in Waikiki. Really appreciated the extra security with scanning in to get into the elevator, to your specific floor and then using your key to get in your room.
Jennifer User Profile
Jennifer
May 2018
The location is really great a walking distance to everything. But the place it self is a little older than it looks in the photos and had problems with the kitchen
Emory User Profile
Emory
April 2018
*Great* location, cheapest we could find, near the beach - but communication was poor and cleanliness was very disappointing. Likely won’t return.
Hawaii Dream Realty TEAM User Profile
Response from Hawaii Dream Realty TEAM:
Mahalo Emory for taking the time to review. We are glad you had a good trip but wish we would have known you had a concern with the bathroom so we would have tried to address your concern personally. Also not sure why communication you stated was poor because the message thread shows we messaged back and forth serval times before & during your stay. We are sorry we could not extend you to stay longer. Aloha from Hawaii Dream Realty Team
April 2018
Petra User Profile
Petra
April 2018
Wonderful Experience with Hawaii Dream Realty Team. Warm welcome easy check in..We loved the room with the kitchen, everything very clean,Location amazing,we could walk everywhere We will recommend this place to all our Friends and Family. Even saw the Fireworks from our balcony!…
Hawaii Dream Realty TEAM User Profile
Response from Hawaii Dream Realty TEAM:
Thank you Petra for the 5 Star Review!!! So glad you have a great time. Please visit us again. Aloha from Theresa and the whole Hawaii Dream Realty Team
April 2018
Donnie User Profile
Donnie
January 2018
It is a good studio if you like to stay very close to beach and not plan staying in and worth for price , safe and great location .
Hawaii Dream Realty TEAM User Profile
Response from Hawaii Dream Realty TEAM:
Thank you Donnie for taking the time to review. We are so glad you had a great stay with us. You are welcome to visit again. Aloha from Hawaii Dream Realty Team
January 2018
Kylie User Profile
Kylie
January 2018
The space is a bit smaller than lead on in the listing. It was definitely centrally located and private. The architecture of the building is sort of motel style and the pictures don't really show how outdated the space is. The only thing that I was upset about upon arrival was th…
Hawaii Dream Realty TEAM User Profile
Response from Hawaii Dream Realty TEAM:
Thank you Kylie, we will share your review with our cleaner so they know they missed the hair in the tub. Next time please let us know so we can correct it right away for you. Mahalo from Hawaii Dream Realty Team
January 2018
Mark User Profile
Mark
January 2018
The location is great to many activities, and only a short walk to a number of restaurants. Also right on the bus line. Communications were very good.
Hawaii Dream Realty TEAM User Profile
Response from Hawaii Dream Realty TEAM:
Thank you Mark for staying and reviewing us! Mahalo from Hawaii Dream Realty Team
January 2018

Hosted by Hawaii Dream Realty TEAM

Honolulu, Hawaii, United StatesJoined in May 2012
Hawaii Dream Realty TEAM User Profile
2997 Reviews
ALOHA and WELCOME to Waikiki, Honolulu on Oahu! Thank you for your interest in one of our vacation rentals. We are a TEAM of professionals who manage individually owned condo apartments for the owners when they aren't using them within several different condo / hotel buildings …
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings