Entire home/apt
12 Guests
6 Bedrooms
7 Beds
$452
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
If you book 7 days in advance, you can ask for a full refund within 24 hours of booking.

About This Listing

Located in Chiang Mai's premier Moo Baan *Ladderom Elegance* this 6 bedroom luxury villa with pool,enjoys the tranquility of a home in the countryside,yet is within easy reach of all amenities including restaurants,bars,and 2 new shopping malls.

Contact Host

6 bedroom luxury villa

6 bedroom luxury villa


The Space
Property type: Villa
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 6
Beds: 7

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Price: $2988 /week
Monthly Price: $9193 /month
Cancellation: Strict

Description

House Rules

Availability
1 night minimum stay
Quiet and secluded private swimming pool

Quiet and secluded private swimming pool

10 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
March 2015
Pharanee
Response from Pharanee:

Yes,unfortunately,Grace and her family were unable to stay in our 6 bedroom villa due to a problem caused by a broken pipe line that had affected the whole of the housing development.Thankfully,they were able to stay in our other 8 bedroom villa which we are very pleased to see that they say was very good and they were very satisfied

March 2015

February 2015
Pharanee
Response from Pharanee:

Many thanks for your very kind review Candy and we hope you will be able to come back again sometime in the future
All our staff thank you for being the perfect guests and for being so very kind and generous to them throughout your stay.

February 2015

February 2015
Pharanee
Response from Pharanee:

Due to the language misunderstandings and barriers we had on arrival at the villa with this family, this booking turned out to be very difficult for us!
All the complaints that have been made in this very disappointing review are solely due to the family members consistently switching off the power to the water tanks despite our constant requests for them not to do so. The family had also failed to read all the clearly stated website booking conditions concerning, transport, maid service, meals, self-catering and much more,so this is the only polite response we can offer this very disturbing and totally untruthful review.

We hope any future possible guests will take time to read all our other reviews to put their minds at ease about our listings.

February 2015

November 2014
Pharanee
Response from Pharanee:

Many thanks for your very kind review Shirley
It was a pleasure to have you as our guests and we hope you or any of your friends will be able to come back again someday or maybe stay in one of our other luxury villas for a change
All our staff would like to thank you for being the perfect guests
Best regards
Noel

November 2014

November 2014
Pharanee
Response from Pharanee:

Many thanks for your wonderful review John and it was a pleasure having you all as our guests.We hope you will be able to come back again sometime in the future
Best regards
Noel

November 2014

November 2014
Pharanee
Response from Pharanee:

Many thanks Donna for your very kind review
It was a pleasure having you all as our guests and we hope you will be able to come back again soon.Maybe next time to include a few days at our mountain view retreat.
Best wishes from all of us
Noel

November 2014

October 2014
Pharanee
Response from Pharanee:

Dear Hyung
Many thanks for your very kind review
It was a pleasure to have you all as our guests and we are very pleased you enjoyed your stay at the villa
We hope you will be able to come back again sometime and thank you again for being wonderful guests
Best wishes to all the family
Noel

October 2014

This host has 24 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Pharanee

Pharanee
Thailand
Member since May 2012
Response rate: 100% (past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour
Trust

Similar Listings