6 bedroom luxury villaQuiet and secluded private swimming pool
6 Bedroom Luxury Villa with Private Swimming Pool.
6 Bedroom Luxury Villa with Private Swimming Pool.
12 guests
6 bedrooms
7 beds
5 baths
12 guests
6 bedrooms
7 beds
5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

*** Tropical Oasis in Chiang Mai ***
*** LONG TERM minimum 6 month rental bookings only ***
A magnificent 6 bedroom luxury villa with private swimming pool enjoying the tranquility of a home in the countryside yet ideally located nearby local food markets,shopping malls,supermarkets,restaurants and bars.
24 hour gated security
Free access to luxury sports center and tennis courts.


Amenities
Pets allowed
Kitchen
Indoor fireplace
Gym

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed
Bedroom 4
1 king bed
Bedroom 5
1 king bed
Bedroom 6
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Janice User Profile
October 2015
10 of us stayed here for 4 night. Awesome place - spacious, clean and great personnel. In particular we enjoyed the pool very much and appreciated that there was basic maid service everyday. Also really appreciated assistance from the manager who recommended excellent places for …
Pharanee User Profile
Response from Pharanee:
Many thanks for your very kind review Janice and we are very pleased you all enjoyed your stay with us.We would however like to inform our future guests that your comments about the bbq were mainly due to the "last minute" request to have one,and unfortunately our regular chef was by then no longer available. ( Please read the many great reviews about our regular chef services ) All our staff would like to thank you for your kindness and generousity and we hope you will all be able to come back again someday. Best wishes Pharanee
October 2015

Cannes User Profile
June 2015
The host canceled this reservation 43 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Pharanee User Profile
Response from Pharanee:
We are very sorry that Mrs Foo and her family decided to cancel this booking despite our offer to accommodate her in one of our other villas at a very much reduced rate.We are however very confident that the current problem we are experiencing at this villa will be resolved by the beginning of August 2015 when we can once again continue with this holiday rental. In the meantime we would like to assure any potential guests that all our other 4 luxury villas in Chiang Mai remain completely unaffected by the problem and will continue to be available for rent throughout this period. We hope that Mrs Foo and her family are able to find suitable alternative accommodation and they have a great holiday here in beautiful Chiang Mai. Pharanee ( owner)
June 2015

Alexis User Profile
May 2015
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Pharanee User Profile
Response from Pharanee:
Due to a major construction repair at the villa Alexis had booked,we offered her alternative accommodation at a very much reduced rate at our other 6 bedroom villa. Unfortunately,despite our excessive efforts ( which included 68 emails exchanged between us !) we were still requested to cancel the booking instead.This was very disappointing for us and we hope they were able to find other suitable accommodation and enjoyed their holiday here in beautiful Chiang Mai.
May 2015

Alexis User Profile
May 2015
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Pharanee User Profile
Response from Pharanee:
Due to a major emergency construction repair at the villa Alexis had booked,we offered her alternative accommodation at a very much reduced rate at our other 6 bedroom villa. Unfortunately,despite our continued and excessive efforts ( which included 68 emails exchanged between us !) we were still requested to cancel the booking instead. This was very disappointing for us and we hope they were able to find other suitable accommodation and enjoyed their holiday here in beautiful Chiang a Mai.
May 2015

Michael User Profile
September 2013
The name 'Magnificent Villa' is a true statement. The place is beautiful and secure with a double gate at the entrance. Noel's staff was very courteous and helpful during our stay. I like to thank Noel for a job well done! He even gave my wife some golf tips, which were very m…
Pharanee User Profile
Response from Pharanee:
Dear Michael,Nada,Sami and all the family It was a pleasure to have you as our guests and we look forward to the next time Best wishes Noel and all our staff
September 2013

Koji User Profile
August 2016
1. The villa is nice and quiet, cannot go out without car at night. 2. The electricity charge is expensive even we stay in the villa less than 10 hours a day. We already switched off all the power once we leave the villa. We used 3 rooms, main dinning room, swimming pool, 2 nigh…

Ada User Profile
May 2016
Given the access road of the original booked 6-bedroom villa was blocked by the Government, the Villa owner offered another 7-bedroom villa at nearby vicinity, which is a beautifully furnished villa located in a residential area in Chiang Mai. It takes 15-minute drive to the tow…
Pharanee User Profile
Response from Pharanee:
Hello My name is Pharanee and I am the owner of the villa that has recently been reviewed by our guest Ada.Here is my response. I would like to thank our guest for very kind comments like " We spent a good time at this beautifully furnished villa". However,I would also like to reply to the additional very strange and "outrageously untruthful" remarks as follows Quoted " No shops located nearby" I can absolutely assure any future guests that the villa is only a short 3 minute easy drive from local food markets,shopping malls,supermarkets and many restaurants and bars. ( see 'Ruam Choek Shopping Plaza on web site map for confirmation) There is also a convenience store and an excellent new restaurant only 2 minutes walk away. Why my guest has said this I do not know! 1) * Electricity consumption My " environmentally friendly" electricity policy is clearly stated on the web site booking details and will always remain flexible.Excess charges will only apply if our guests 'greatly exceed' the allowances covered by the rent. The total covered allowance for this 4 day booking was 200 units and the consumption on departure day amounted to 643 ! That came to an excess charge of 443 X 7฿ = 3100฿. ( We discounted to 2000฿ which my guest wes very pleased about but unfortunately has not mentioned this in the review ) I have been told by my staff that this extreme excess usage was a direct result of my guests not only having airconditioning full on almost 24 hrs a day with doors and widows open, but by continuously leaving the poolside lights and jacuzzi on overnight and forgetting to switch off aircon and lights when leaving the villa. 2) * Keep quiet These comments are outrageously untruthful ! The complaints came twice ( not " at least 3 times " from my neighbours, and resulted in one of my staff requesting our guests to keep the excessive noises down. I corresponded with almost 50 helpful email replies to my guests before their arrival but was unable to personally meet them during their stay,so it is untrue that the " female owner" came to complain. As as a result,it is I too who has been " left to wonder which kind of activities were being conducted in my villa" In finishing my responce to these outrageously untruthful remarks I can absolutely assure everyone that my fellow Thai neighbours would never complain unless there was something very unusual happening. I am naturally very shocked,disappointed and confused at the outrageously untruthful comments made in this review but at the same time I am pleased to here the family really enjoyed staying in the villa. Pharanee. Owner
May 2016

ThailandJoined in May 2012
Pharanee User Profile
Hi My name is Pharanee and I am from Chiang Mai I and all my staff will help our guests to have a happy holiday here in beautiful Chiang Mai
Languages: English, Français, ภาษาไทย
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings