Living areaOpen kitchen
Central 105 sq m modern flat, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathes
Central 105 sq m modern flat, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathes
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I am offering a modern and spacious flat in the heart of Berlin-Friedrichshain with two private bedrooms. You will find yourself in a very lively area with lots of bars/restaurants, very well connected to most of Berlin's hot spots. The building has been constructed in 2011 and the flat has been designed with a modern floor plan and floor to ceiling windows. Private rooms are private and the rest is quite open.

The space

The flat has a total size of app 105 sq m.

After entering you will spot the spacious combined kitchen / living room first. The kitchen is comparatively big with a lot of storage space. The stove has an open layout and can be accessed from two sides. The dining table is just next to the kitchen. Five people can easily have a seat. I do have table extensions that provide more table surface for larger groups.

The living area is just next to the kitchen / dining area. Up to three people can comfortably sit on the sofa. Including other seats it can be five to six people as well.

In summer I strongly recommend to use the balcony as well. It is more comparable to a terrace, since it has a fully usable surface of around 8 sq m. There are two doors from where you can easily access this place - one from the dining area, the other one from the living area. There will be direct sun from 2.30pm to 5.30pm. In other times this will be a cool place to relax.

The master bedroom is of app 23 sq m size. From this room you can access the attached bathroom (8 sqm, bathtub & walk-in shower) and a separate outside loggia (8 sqm). It is equipped with a kingsize bed (180x200 cm), a desk, a wardrobe and a small tv. It is located towards the silent backyard. Due to the layout it feels like a little apartment in the apartment.

The smaller bedroom is of app. 15 sq m size. Besides the bed (140x200 cm), it has a desk, a wardrobe and satellite tv. Furthermore, the guest's bathroom is situated next to this room. The bedroom also faces the backyard.

Last, but not least, there is a small room for all the house-keeping stuff. In this you will find the washing machine, the ironing table, the iron, the hoover and the other housework equipment.

The flat is fully equipped and you usually do not need to bring anything here except your personal belongings.

Guest access

You will have access to all areas. I will block one third of my big wardrobe in the bigger bedroom. But still there will be enough space for your clothes. You won't recognise.

Interaction with guests

For me it has worked best to keep in contact via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) to directly answer any questions that may arise.

Other things to note

It is my private flat. Since you will have the place for your own, I prefer having guests with good reviews from former hosts.

I plan to have some time off in August and September 2017. Thus the entire apartment is available for 100% in this period.

There is no extra fee for cleaning the apartment after your stay. Please take care of my flat properly. This will be sufficient.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $123
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules

Smoking & pets are not allowed!


Cancellations

Availability
28 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Jessica User Profile
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation 97 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Borek User Profile
January 2017
From the very first moment it was easy and friendly communication with Sebastian. Everything was prepared and highly explained before our arrival. Location is perfect, food, drinks and street culture near by. It met our expectations absolutely!

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Berlin, GermanyJoined in April 2012
Sebastian User Profile

I am Sebastian (35) from Berlin, Germany. I work for a real estate valuation department being responsible for the internal IT support. On airbnb I host guests in my own flat and from time to time I am also a guest in other places.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings