Skip to content
Two spacious wardrobesSun located balcony
2-Person Balcony Room + FreeParking
2-Person Balcony Room + FreeParking
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Well located room including Balcony. Room with boxspring suitable for two persons, including two spacious wardrobes. Free parking in front of the house. Tram 1 stops right around the corner, which will take you right to the center.
Hablamos espanol!

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Cable TV
Hair dryer
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Security deposit is $303
Cancellations

96 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Randal User Profile
June 2017
Located in a nice residential area, Klass's place is located close to Tram line one. No transfers are necessary to get there. Inside as well as outside is very clean and quiet. The internet is very fast! An excellent place to stay!

Tina User Profile
May 2017
this was our first time in Amsterdam and first air bnb and we were completely blown away with Klaas's place, and especially his hospitality - what a truly kind soul! he was so helpful and offered great communication. his touches and extra offerings in the room made it even more s…

Angeline User Profile
May 2017
Wonderful place to stay. I 100% recommend it. Klaas was a perfect host, I can't say anything bad at all. Our room was great, Klaas gave us all the information we needed to find the city center and explore. We wish we would've been able to stay longer because 2 nights in Amsterdam…

Nicole User Profile
April 2017
Very nice and clean, great bang for your buck. He was helpful

Kallie User Profile
July 2016
Our host was wonderful, and the room was lovely! Thank you for everything!

Julia User Profile
October 2015
Everything went perfect! Klaas is a very friendly host!

Ryan User Profile
September 2015
Klaas and his wife were welcoming hosts and the room was very nice and clean. A great location close to the metro stop, and Klaas was very flexible with changes and willing to accommodate us. A great place to get to know Amsterdam!

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in July 2014
Klaas User Profile
Interaction with guests

Room only. Tourist information. Possibility of tours in the neighbourhood (Zaanse Schans, Volendam)

About Klaas
I am a man of 63 years old and live with my family in Amsterdam (part New-West). As I don't have a regular job I am working as an independent worker/entrepreneur and I am doing activities in the neighborhood. I like to make use of new opportunities like Airbnb and to get in co…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings