Cosy apartment in good surroundings
Cosy apartment in good surroundings


Entire home/apt

3 Guests

1 Bedroom

2 Beds


Entire home/apt

3 Guests

1 Bedroom

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The space

For the moment, I am here myself all the time in the apartment. Therefor You can only rent a dobbelbed and have acces to my apartment as well. But I will be here too ; ) For some weekends the hole apartment is aviabel.

A three rooms apartment with kitchen, livingroom and bedroom. Three beds, (one dobbel , one single.)
When You rent the hole apartment, You will have the kitchen for yourself, otherwise You will share whit me. ; ).
You can rent one room, while I am at home, and then breakfast will be served by me.
I have NO washer, dryer or animals.
No smoking is allowed in the hole house.
I live in a house near by other people.
We have a garden in common, and it is not for use.
You can park your car near by the house...somewhere for free, somewhere payparking.
I dont have free wifi, but in Odense there is free wifi in almost every cafe/restaurent.
Its not for people in wheelchairs, because I live on 3`floor.
I am sorry.
You can walk to almost every thing in Odense from my place.
Museeums, shops, train/bus....just say what..!
It is a flat whit antics, pictures, old stof and new things. I love my place, and I hope You will take care and enjoy my space..


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 8AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $15 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: $39
Weekly Discount: 43%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 8AM

NO smoking and absolutly NO animals.
It is not for guests to sit in the garden.
No loud music after 22 o`clock.

Else: JUST enjoy Your stay and Yourselves.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

4 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Thomas User Profile
June 2016
We had a wonderful weekend staying with Lise. We were so glad she was staying at home during the time we were there. We spent time talking over a relaxed breakfast, while she also took time to show us around the beautiful city of Odense, as well as giving us tips for places to go and arranging taxis, lending us umbrellas etc! We had a window into life there, and feel like we made a friend. The apartment is beautiful, perfect facilities and a nice location within walking distance of the city centre and train station. Next time we come to Odense, we will be sure to contact Lise!
Lise User Profile
Response from Lise:
Thank You so Much. You are SO welcome
June 2016

Ulla-Berith User Profile
August 2015
Todays Danish scale of grades allows for a grade higher than max, and surely Lise and her appartment deserves that. We were welcomed cordially and got all the useful information and help which made our stay perfect. Lise took great care of us, and we still remember the great breakfast and conversations, and we feel lucky to have met such a nice person as our host Lise.

Kirsty User Profile
August 2013
Lise was a perfect hostess. She met us from the station, showed us round Odense, took us home and fed us, and then accompanied us to the Leonard Cohen concert in the Kings Gardens. The bed was like sleeping on feathers! Breakfast was lovely too. Not only did we have a lovely stay in Odense, but we made a friend.

Christian User Profile
May 2013
Great location, easy access to Odense downtown and yet quiet. The apartment is very nice and cosy and Lise is a great host. Highly recommended

Odense, Denmark · Joined in May 2012
Lise User Profile

Jeg er lærer, danser tango, løber, er gyminstruktør, læser og er glad.
Holder meget af at rejse både til storbyer og stille steder. Naturen og kulturen er inspirerende oplevelsessteder...