Haven on Timor~Central location~Newly renovated🏠✨🤗

Superhost

Entire rental unit hosted by Rose

  1. 6 guests
  2. 2 bedrooms
  3. 4 beds
  4. 1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This Host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great check-in experience
95% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Definition of 'HAVEN' is a place where people feel safe, secure, and happy.

Whether you are staying in Warrnambool for a holiday or if you require accommodation close to the South West Hospital, the 'Haven on Timor' offers you a bright and comfortable 'home away from home'

The apartment is newly renovated, stylish decor throughout, quality linen, bedding, free WIFI, Netflix, tea, coffee and everything you need for a relaxing break or place to stay whilst in Warrnambool.

Guest access
You will have access to the entire apartment and also 1 car space at the back of the apartment block. If you have multiple cars you will be required to park behind each other in that space.

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Private hot tub
TV
Washer
Air conditioning
Bathtub
Shared patio or balcony
Crib

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.98 out of 5 stars from 41 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Warrnambool, Victoria, Australia

The apartment is located in close proximity to most places in central Warrnambool

Hosted by Rose

  1. Joined in February 2014
  • 294 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
Hi I’m Rose.. I’m 32 years old and live in Fitzroy North Melbourne, Australia I own a beautiful dog, he’s a Golden Labrador and his name is Max. I’m originally from Warrnambool (where I host an Airbnb) I love the town and enjoy coming back regularly to be by the coast.. I first discovered AirBnb in 2014 when I travelled to America and stayed in some of the most amazing quirky BNB’s, including a basement in Nashville and an old airstream in Austin Texas. I was lucky enough to meet some wonderful people along the way and this inspired me to become a host this year. I love exploring the planet, learning different cultures and discovering new places. I enjoy going to art exhibitions, music festivals/gigs and I'm also a big fan of anything that involves the ocean and starts with an "s", such as scuba diving, swimming, surfing, sunbathing, snorkelling and seafood. Family, friends and my dog Max are my world, spending quality time with them is very important to me and makes me very happy. I love meeting people from different parts of the world and I look forward to connecting with you as a host or traveller. I will do my best to make your stay as wonderful and comfortable as possible or being a good respectful guest, depending on my role.
Hi I’m Rose.. I’m 32 years old and live in Fitzroy North Melbourne, Australia I own a beautiful dog, he’s a Golden Labrador and his name is Max. I’m originally from Warrnambool (wh…

During your stay

Whilst I don't live in Warrnambool, I'm often down that way visiting for holiday.
If you need to make contact, I'm always available via the airbnb app and if required my housekeeper/co host can be available in person.

Rose is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Language: English
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 3:00 PM
Checkout: 10:00 AM
Self check-in with lockbox
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy