fresh and trendy flat in Paris 18 !
fresh and trendy flat in Paris 18 !
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

hello everyone !
Don't be shy , ask me for the prices or anything else

The space

hello
i just bought this flat and and made all the works inside with my sister architect.
It's a 37m2 , one bed room (bed for 2) ,one bathroom with open italian shower and a big open kitchen . A pleasure to try some french recipes!

It's located in the nort area of paris ( the 18 arrondissement)
5 minutes walk from the Marx Dormoy metro station ( ligne 12)
It's super close to Montmartre and Sacré Coeur area (4 metro stations )
You have a beautiful market in a pedestrian way at 1mn .

I got tv, waching machine and of course internet wifi


The clothest airport is CDG ( Charles de Gaulle) . 30 from RER B ( big train) to Gare du Nord station.
And from this station it's 5 minutes taxi ou 15 in metro ( 3 stations and one change for one more station). Maybe there are some buses, i can check .

My flat is available from 3 days to 10 max
thank you

Please contact me for more informations.

thanks!!! i'm waiting for you.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Smoking allowed
Washer

Prices
Cleaning Fee $31
Security Deposit $369
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $86 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 8AM
Check out by 8PM

Cancellations

Availability
10 nights minimum stay

35 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Heike User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jacob User Profile
October 2016
Flavie has a nice and cosy flat with everything you need. The area is close to Max Dormoy metro and has a variety of shops and supermarkets close by. We enjoyed our stay in Paris very much and can recommend renting her place. Kind regards Jacob and Helene

Mykola User Profile
March 2016
Great experience ! Classy and clean apartment with all modern conveniences. Flavie is very nice and welcoming person. Definitely recommended !

Sara User Profile
Sara
June 2015
I like the apartment it was clean but small , the thing that I don't like it the location
Flavie User Profile
Response from Flavie:
Not small for Paris ;)
June 2015

Mariola User Profile
June 2015
Appart is freat .Clean and spacious.i and my boyfriend thx we can affit this hause.Italian shover is great very comford bed and kitcgen have really averything.thx a lot

Theo User Profile
January 2015
Friendly, flexible Flavie offers a very nice appartment in a mega-multicultural neighbourhood. It makes you feel as if you are in the middle of the french comics-series: Les Bidochons ('familie Suikerbuik' in dutch). And that is a compliment! We immediately liked the flat. Métro, supermarket and asian restaurants on a very short distance. Be sure not to miss the marché de la Chapelle if you are into french food. In short: we strongly recommend Flavies flat.

Geoff User Profile
October 2014
My wife and I had a great trip to Paris! Flavie's flat was beautiful and a great place for us to stay while visiting the city. It was a short walk to the metro that we used to travel around while there. Very easy to book and great communication. I would reccomend her flat to friends staying in Paris.

Paris, FranceJoined in May 2012
Flavie User Profile

hello,
im Flavie, 38 years old
Im a freelance video editor. So i love cinema and music ( electronic, soul, funk)
Im living in this flat normally so i have all my stuff inside, but i made you a bit of space for your clothes
i don't have pet
I have a lot of friends and i love travelling.
I do some sport
I can help you to find some nice places to visit
I speak english and a bit of spanish

I'm waiting for you !
CHEERS

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings