Skip to content
Etno Garden Apartment Family (1)
Etno Garden Apartment Family (1)
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Nice and gorgeous apartment Family is stuated in the National Park Plitvice.

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
2 couches
House Rules
No smoking
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM
Cancellations

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Caroline User Profile
July 2017
Agora' Etno Garden was a wonderful place to stay. Everyone on staff was VERY accommodating and went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and happy. And it was a very short (5-10 min) walk to Plitvice Lake Park. I would HIGHLY recommend staying there!

Monika User Profile
June 2017
No air conditioning as described. Do not get the dinner - it is definitely not worth the 20 Euro per person. Go into town, the restaurants there are better AND cheaper.

Patty User Profile
June 2017
The place was perfect for our two adult children, my husband and me. Great location...I recommend it to others.

Bill User Profile
August 2016
This is a perfect place to stay if you are travelling to Plitvice, especially when travelling with a family. The location is short walking distance to P3 station of Plitvice lakes, which means you can leave your car at Etno Apartment Family and avoid the parking crush at the park…

William User Profile
June 2016
Charming country apartments just a very short walk from one of the entrances to Plitvice. We loved staying here. Kids loved the playground out front. Would love to come back and stay longer.
Agora User Profile
Response from Agora:
You are more then welcomed!
June 2016

Nazilla User Profile
June 2016
This was the perfect tranquil location to access the lakes with a short walk. You are nearest the access point with the boat stop. The place was perfectly clean and the grounds are perfect to enjoy and relax. We had the breakfasts and dinner and were not disappointed. The foo…
Agora User Profile
Response from Agora:
Thank You!
June 2016

Catie User Profile
September 2015
Lovely place, ideal for younger children as it has a great playground. Excellent location enabling you to walk to one of the stations for the National Park. Entirely recommend doing the dinner that they can provide.

This host has 155 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rovinj, CroatiaJoined in July 2014
Agora User Profile
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings