Skip to content

Jasmine Quarters - Carriage House (SVR-00538)

Brooke User Profile
Brooke

Jasmine Quarters - Carriage House (SVR-00538)

Entire loft
2 guestsStudio1 bed1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Brooke is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
12 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

This is a charming 500 sq-ft 2nd-floor studio Carriage House w/ cathedral ceilings . The studio has a full (small) kitchen, a dining area & a living area with two large, cozy chairs & a comfortable queen-size Murphy Bed. A dedicated bricked parking spot is adjacent & there is a shared courtyard w/ grill. Washer/dryer located in the garage underneath the Carriage House. The location is just off Washington Square in the Downtown Historic District close to restaurants and sites.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Cable TV
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 queen bed

Availability

Reviews

88 reviews
Accuracy
4.9
Communication
4.9
Cleanliness
5.0
Location
4.9
Check-in
4.9
Value
4.8
Jeff User Profile
Jeff
July 2019
My wife and I spent the month of July in the carriage house. What an amazing place. We immediately felt at home. Place was bigger than I expected. The bathroom was really nice and spacious. We loved staying here, and cant recommend it enough. We will definitely stay here again.
Brooke User Profile
Response from Brooke:
Jeff - Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at The Carriage House and hope you'll be back soon!
July 2019
Matthew User Profile
Matthew
June 2019
Fantastic location, walking distance to lots of places. Checkin very easy and parking space is great! Will stay again
Brooke User Profile
Response from Brooke:
Matthew -- we are so glad you enjoyed your time in Savannah and really appreciate your feedback!
June 2019
Chaz User Profile
Chaz
June 2019
An amazing, cozy and classic stay in Savannah. Walkable to the best spots and a place your still really look forward to coming home too at the end of the day. Will look to stay here again!
Brooke User Profile
Response from Brooke:
We were so happy to be able to accommodate you guys and look forward to you coming back to Jasmine Quarters!
June 2019
Yupi User Profile
Yupi
May 2019
This is a cute little studio at a great location. Love the dedicated parking space since you have to pay for road side parking around residential areas in the downtown. The place is less than 10 mins walk from the famous Leopold Ice Cream. Very convenient location especially if…
Brooke User Profile
Response from Brooke:
We'd love to have you come back and stay with Jasmine Quarters again! Thanks for your feedback Yupi!
May 2019
Pj User Profile
Pj
May 2019
Great location that is central to the riverfront, city market, or Forsyth Park.
Brooke User Profile
Response from Brooke:
Hope you had a great weekend PJ. It was a pleasure to host you.
May 2019
Heidi User Profile
Heidi
May 2019
The carriage house was very charming! It’s in the perfect location to walk to the riverwalk, amazing restaurants, and other famous Savannah sites! Check-in was super easy and the home was very clean! I would highly recommend this home.
Brooke User Profile
Response from Brooke:
Thank you Heidi! We love how close we are to the River and so many of the historic sites.
May 2019
Jered User Profile
Jered
April 2019
Wonderful place to stay. Perfect location. Clean and well maintained.
Brooke User Profile
Response from Brooke:
I will let our wonderful cleaning manager know you found things in good shape. This makes us all very happy!
April 2019

Hosted by Brooke

Savannah, GAJoined in September 2012
Brooke User Profile
460 Reviews
Verified
Brooke is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Interaction with guests
Our keyless lock systems allow guests to come and go without interaction by the owners, however, they are nearby if needed.
Languages: English, Français, Deutsch
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 11AM
Self check-in with keypad
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets