Skip to content

Deluxe Double Room With A/C + Free Pick Up Service

Terang User Profile

Deluxe Double Room With A/C + Free Pick Up Service

Private room in hostel
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
Self check-in
You can check in with the doorman.
Outstanding hospitality
3 recent guests complimented Terang for outstanding hospitality.

Deluxe Double Bed rooms are fully equipped with A/C, fan, Flate sreen TV, refrigerator, working desk, chairs, wordrobe, window, en suite bathroom with bathtub, hot and cold water shower. These rooms consist of one queen sized bed and ideally suited for a solo traveler or couples who are looking for a good nights sleep.


Air conditioning
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed



107 reviews
Austin User Profile
March 2018
Chilled backpacker is great, if you stay here be sure to check out the local it’s a bar across the street owned by a guy from AZ, does ribs every Sunday, cheap drinks and very good food.
Jecelia User Profile
December 2017
Hostel was in a great location only 15 min walk from the main night market area. Amenities were great--pool, restaurant, tour services. Bed was comfortable.
Paulom User Profile
December 2017
The place is great value for what it offers. Our room was a nice size with a queen bed, AC and private bathroom. The bathroom could use a bit of cleaning and renovation but not awful. We stayed for 2 nights and for the price cannot complain. Room itself was very clean and well…
Christian User Profile
July 2017
Conveniently located close to the night market
Orlando User Profile
July 2017
Terang was a good host. Great communication, always attentive and ready to help us with anything. His place is pretty clean, A/C, and anything could possibly need for a great stay. I recommend his place. He also has driver options to take you to see the city.
Terang User Profile
Response from Terang:
So glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks for lovely review and using all our services during your stayed and departed. Best Wishes and Happy traveling from Terang and The Siem Reap Chilled Backpacker team.
July 2017
Ali User Profile
May 2017
For the price, the place was great. There was a slight musky smell in the air from the humidity, but otherwise, it was perfect for our needs. We only spent 2 out of our reserved 4 nights because of a change in plans, but would go back for sure next time we get back to SR.
Aaron User Profile
April 2017
This is a cheap place to stay if you're looking for a simple comfortable bed, I was happy with my stay for the price. The room definitely had some issues but thats expected for the price.

Hosted by Terang

Siem Reap, CambodiaJoined in November 2014
Terang User Profile
256 Reviews
I am Terang I born in Siem Reap and I love to live here and I love what I do here too. I had been working for tourism industry & management for more than 10 years in hostel and travel agency. After successfully manager, and I have won 5 years of awards for excellence on…
Interaction with guests
I'm staying at the hostel most of the time, in case if I'm not available in premise our reception they are available 24 hrs to take care of your needs. We have 25 private rooms and 50 luxury beds dorms so you will meet and chat with the others people from around the world. Our…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 2:00 PM
Checkout: 12:00 PM
Self check-in with building staff
After 2:00 PM
12:00 PM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No pets
  • Smoking is allowed


Things to do near this home

Explore other options in and around Krong Siem Reap

More places to stay in Krong Siem Reap: