Estate "Le Pagliare" - single room

Bed & Breakfast - Private room · Via Trara, Avezzano, Abruzzo 67051, Italy
Your host, Gina
0 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The Space

The smallest room of the house is still cozy. A bed, a bedside table, a desk and a closet. Quiet and very cool even in midsummer.

Built in the early '900, renovated in the '70s, It is on 3 floors and consists of 6 bedrooms (4 doubles, 1 twin and 1 single), 3 bathrooms, a large kitchen, a living room with working fireplace and a dining room.
Surrounded by a large park with many plants, it is ideal for rest and meditation.
We are one km from the town of Avezzano, close enough to satisfy every need, but far as it serves to avoid the city chaos.
For those who, in addition to relax, are interested in visiting the natural and historical wonders of Abruzzo, but don't have their own transportation, we can provide a free shuttle service to and from the train and bus stations, from which, in a few minutes, you can reach L'Aquila, Sulmona, the Abruzzo National Park, the Velino-Sirente park, the mountain hermitages and many other jewels that Abruzzo, a region still largely unspoiled, offers.

Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 3
Beds: 1
Weekly Price: $273 /week
Check In: 12:00 PM (noon)
Check Out: 11:00 AM
Cancellation: Moderate
Pet Owner: Some pets
  • Andando da anni alla sagra delle castagne a Citivella Roveto,mi ero messa alla ricerca di un posto vicino alla mia meta dove poter andare a dormire!
    Ed ecco che trovo questa fantastica casa,con molti posti letto,la soluzione ideale per me ed i miei amici!
    Posto consigliato..

    October 2013
  • Charming old house with a nice location just outside of Avezzano. Very helpful host. Good place to base yourself to see the local sights.

    July 2013
  • We had a great stay with Gina. She offers a very nice old 3 story villa with trees and space around. Gina is a very sweet host and we felt right at home.

    Staying at her home is like stepping into the past in the Italian countryside. This home was built by her grandfather and still has many of antiques around.

    June 2012
Per Month
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 1 time
English, Italiano
ex insegnante, ex artigiana decoratrice, ex restauratrice di quadri....scrittrice
Oltre ad aver scelto di vivere nella serenità che mi regala la natura, amo viaggiare , ma la crisi economica attuale non mi permette di farlo in questo periodo, amo comunque stare in mezzo alla gente e soprattutto poter parlare con le persone che incontro per potermi confrontare, ma so anche stare in silenzio rispettando gli altri, la mia discrezione spesso passa per disinteresse, ma chi mi conosce sa che sono sempre disponibile verso tutti, escludo dalla mia vita solo chi mi vuole prevaricare con prepotenza, arroganza e maleducazione, amo gli animali e mi piacciono i lavori manuali, anche quelli più pesanti, mi aiutano a scaricare ogni tensione
View full profile
Response Rate
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
4 weeks ago
Similar Listings