User Profile Image

Seattle Sleepy on North Beacon Hill

Entire home/apt
10 Guests
4 Bedrooms
7 Beds

Request to Book

$280
Per Night
Per Month

This property is unavailable.

When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Patricia's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!
Chances are...
Patricia's place will get booked for these dates.
Chances are...
Patricia's place will get booked for these dates.
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About this listing

Make this your family home away from home with space for a large groups.

Contact Host


The Space
Property type: House
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Beds: 7
Check In: 4:00 PM
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: $200
Security Deposit: $200
Weekly Price: $1600 /week
Monthly Price: $5500 /month
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

House Rules

Safety Features
None
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Safety Card
Fire Extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

55 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
July 2015
Patricia
Response from Patricia:

小熊,
谢谢你的精彩回顾您的逗留;和是一个伟大的策划者和传播者为您的家庭。

July 2015

July 2015
Patricia
Response from Patricia:

Thank for the great review on our vacation rental. I am so glad you guys enjoyed yourselves. Please come back and visit us anytime we would love to have you back.

July 2015

June 2015
Patricia
Response from Patricia:

Your family was so beautiful..... I love to see family who truly enjoy being together. I am so glad you guys enjoyed yourselves. Please come back and visit us anytime and we will throw in a slab of ribs for the BBQ sense you broke it in for us. LOL

June 2015

May 2015
Patricia
Response from Patricia:

I am so sorry that I have to cancel your reservation for Jul 28th – Aug 3rd. I made a mistake when I seen your name Gayle and thought you were the same Gayle that I had tentatively accepted her inquiry. She also, had requested the same dates as your. When I accepted your reservations the other Gayle had just finalized her reservation and I did not catch the error in time. However, most of this mix-up was a human error on my part for not catching it myself. Again I am so sorry for the mix-up.

May 2015

January 2015
Patricia
Response from Patricia:

Thank you Bryce for your review and feedback. Good luck to Sarah I hope everything goes as she wishes for her Seattle trip.

January 2015

January 2015
Patricia
Response from Patricia:

Jenny, Thank U for the review and we would to host again.

January 2015

December 2014
Patricia
Response from Patricia:

Thank you Cynthia for the nice review and we hope to see you next time you are in the area.

December 2014

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Patricia

Patricia
Seattle, Washington, United States
Member since May 2012
Response rate: 100% (past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Trust

Explore other options in and around Seattle

More places to stay in Seattle: Apartments · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums