brandnew very central popular area

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Kaiser-Friedrich-Straße, Berlin, Berlin 10627, Germany

The Space

Fully equipped very comfortably furnished two-room old apartment (4th floor, without elevator) for up to 4 people in a popular neighborhood located in Charlottenburg near Stuttgarter Platz, Kantsstr. Savignyplatz and Kurfürstendamm. Messe Berlin is also within a few minutes and to Berlin-Mitte you take the public transportation and drive comfortably without having change from the station "Charlottenburg". Nearby are many restaurants, bars and shops.
The size of the apartment is 64sqm. It has two very spacious rooms with smooth parquet. one serves as a bedroom with desk and the other as the living and dining area with comfortable sofa bed. In the fully equipped kitchen, everything is there what you need for short and long stays (including washing machine)
equipment:
free internet access (WiFi)
Flat screen and DVD
coffee machine
Stove with oven
water heater
hairdryer
fridge freezer
washing machine
dishwasher
Iron and ironing board

From December 23, 2012 until January 02, 2013 - Minimum booking period 5 days.

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Pull-out Sofa
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Extra people: No Charge
Minimum Stay: 2 nights
Monthly Price: $2208 /month
Security Deposit: $285
Cleaning Fee: $85
Check In: 3:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Strict
  • Great location and nice apartment. The area offers a lot of variety and entertainment

    October 2012
  • We very much enjoyed our stay in the appartment.
    It has everything you need and is well located (shops, bus, train, metro, restaurants, etc).
    The appartment is big, confortable, bright and with good ventilation.
    The only thing it that since I had two old people with me, it was very difficult for them to climb the stairs (4 floors). I didn't pay attention that there was no elevator, so I had to arrange another place for them to stay.

    August 2013
Per Month
From
$107
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 30 times
Languages
Deutsch, English
Work
Selbständig
About
My hobbys are traveling, sports and cooking. I am self-employed for 4 years now and I like it to meet people from all over the world. Contact me if you have any questions, I would be glad to help you!
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
today

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings