Entire farmhouse, with house, swimming pool and countryside.

Entire home hosted by Jose Renato

  1. 9 guests
  2. 2 bedrooms
  3. 6 beds
  4. 2.5 baths
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Dive right in
This is one of the few places in the area with a pool.
Great communication
100% of recent guests rated Jose Renato 5-star in communication.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Some info has been automatically translated.
Holidays, weekends, events. Comfortable whole farmhouse with house, large pool, grassy field and kiosk. The 2,000m2 farmhouse has 2 houses. The new house will be fully available, the other belongs to the owner of the farm and will be closed and unoccupied during the stay. The available house has a full kitchen (cabinets, utensils, stove, refrigerator), 2 Dorms(1 suite) with air conditioning, 2 bathroom, 1 double bed, 2 bunk beds, 1 sofa bed(double) in the living room which also has 1 tv of 42".

The space
Next to the house provided at the rental, there is a large covered area where guests usually hold celebrations. The entire house has a cold floor, air conditioning in the 2 bedrooms and bathroom with Blindex box and shower. Next to the pool, there is the kiosk with 2 barbecues (masonry and breath), refrigerator, stove, freezer and also has a toilet.
On the other side of the pool we have the hammock kiosk, which also has a table for 6 people.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 bunk beds
Living room
1 sofa bed

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Dedicated workspace
Pool
Pets allowed
TV
Smoking allowed
Long term stays allowed
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

5.0 out of 5 stars from 4 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Chácara Cruzeiro do Sul, São Paulo, Brazil

Quiet neighborhood, with a small grocery store, bar and chapel within a radius of 1 km from the farm.

Hosted by Jose Renato

  1. Joined in January 2019
  • 4 Reviews
  • Identity verified
I'm a teacher and I'm 53 years old. I appreciate nature, animals, good conversation and peace.
  • Language: Español
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Checkout: 12:00 PM
Pets are allowed
Smoking is allowed

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm not reported Show more
May encounter potentially dangerous animal

Cancellation policy