Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire apartment


Historical Centre Apartments User Profile
Historical Centre Apartments


Entire apartment
4 guests2 bedrooms6 beds1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

LARGE APARTMENT with high ceilings in historical building, GREEN GARDEN access, TOP LOCATION 3minutes walking from OLD TOWN, free WiFi, bathroom, full equipped kitchen, bed linens,towels. All sights reachable on foot, restaurants, pubs, supermarkets.


Cable TV
Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
2 double beds

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 2PM and check out by 10AM


60 Reviews

Joanna User Profile
February 2018
The apartment was exactly as advertised. Very clean, very close to the old town square, excellent restaurants, bars, tourist attractions, public transportation. Communication was excellent and the hosts were very nice and welcoming. Highly recommended!! We loved staying here!!
Kimberly User Profile
July 2016
The place was clean, efficient and very well located. Martin was very easy to get in touch with. The wifi was not working well despite the host's efforts and it completely shut down our last day. There was also a very strange gas-type smell in the place so the Windows had to be o…
Historical Centre Apartments User Profile
Response from Historical Centre Apartments:
Hi Kimberly. Thank you for your feedback and for your visit as well. WIFI in apartment is high speed and it works properly. There was a maintenance of provider, as I wrote you, so it was not our fault. Anyway, I immediately restarted router and everything was in order within few minutes. I do not know what gas smell did you mean, we have never had such feedback. After arrival to apartment I did not feel anything. Why you did not call me? One more notice. After your arrival there was quite big mass everywhere in apartment. Sorry, but we are used to have more orderly guests. Best regards. Martin
July 2016
Thad User Profile
July 2016
Martin was very accommodating in meeting us when we arrived and letting us in to the flat. I appreciated the flat's proximity to Old Town. The flat was as described. It was a little warm for the summertime (despite the fans provided), but an adequate place for our needs.
Douglas User Profile
October 2015
This apartment is just steps from the city center and most downtown attractions, and a short taxi ride to the castle on the hill. The host has done what appears to be a recent upgrade and was very clean and bright. Martin, the host, was very friendly and helpful, reserving a par…
Patrick User Profile
March 2015
Martin and his wife were extremely friendly and helpful upon our arrival. The apartment is located right in city center and public transport. Our stay in Bratislava was great and I would recommend this location to anyone.
Kenneth User Profile
August 2018
The host canceled this reservation 266 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Nadim User Profile
May 2018
Great and central airbnb, highly recommend it.

Hosted by Historical Centre Apartments

Bratislava, SlovakiaJoined in July 2014
Historical Centre Apartments User Profile
291 Reviews
Tatiana and Martin, owners of apartments provide renting apartments as a family run business with a professional approach, English and Russian language skills with suggestion of many satisfied travelers around the world.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home