BEAUTIFUL DELTA DEL EBRO

Apartment - Entire home/apt · L'Ampolla, Catalonia, Spain
Patricia
Your host, Patricia
0 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The Space

Beautiful apartment located in resort "Mirador del Delta" , in the seaside town of Ampolla, which forms part of the Natural Park of the Ebro Delta (Costa Daurada),
The flat is fully furnished and very (website hidden)'s a 80 m2 aprtment+ 15m2 veranda+ 80m2 solarium It's got swimming pool and Pitch & Putt of 18 holes with a golf school, beaches, fishing and seafaring possibilities, tennis and paddle courts.
Nearby you can visit the Ebro Delta Nature Park. The Ebro delta (delta de l'Ebre) is the largest humid zone in Catalonia. After the Doñana National Park is the most important natural water habitat in Spain. The delta is of international importance because of the many plant species and the extensive fauna. This consists mainly of birds. There are 95 species that nest here. Also, the area used by different bird species as a place to overwinter and to find food. The National Park was established in 1983 with the aim to harmonize with the natural values of human activity in the area.
The delta has different ecosystems, including sand dunes, salt marshes and rice fields. It is the main agricultural area of Catalonia. Rice, is the most important crop (50%), fruits and vegetables cover by 25% the second place. The changing of the seasons is nice to see the terraces are visible in the winter, which flows in the spring and green in the summer.
It is the perfect place to ride a bicycle with your family and friends and enjoy the beautiful landscape.

If you are interested, do not hesitaet to contact us.

Thank you!

Room type: Entire home/apt
Accommodates: 5
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Minimum Stay: 7 nights
Weekly Price: $736 /week
Check In: 12:00 AM (midnight)
Check Out: 12:00 AM (midnight)
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Strict

There are no reviews to show.

Per Month
From
$119
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 21 times
School
Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
About
Soy de Barcelona ya ahora vivo en Australia con mi pareja.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a day
Calendar Updated
6 days ago
Similar Listings