Room 1 - double room Tray at room 1
B & B - Kokkedal - North Zealand
2 guests
1 bedroom
5 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
5 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We have 2 double rooms and 1 single rooms, total 5 persons.
Lovely garden with private pool, several golf courses near by. Delicious homemade breakfast can be bought. Wireless Internet. Good starting point for tours in North Zealand and Copenhagen.

The space

Lovely garden with private pool, several golf courses near by.Delicious breakfast with homebaked bread and homemade jam.3 bright rooms with TV, electric kettle, tea and coffee. Wireless Internet.Bathroom with hairdryer. Good starting point for tours in North Zealand and Copenhagen. Louisiana 4 km. Helsingør: Kronborg and new Maritime Museum 18 km away. Frederiksborg Castle, Hillerød 20km. Fredensborg Palace, 10 km. Karen Blixen Museum 4 km. Several restaurants in Rungsted Harbour - 4 km. Kokkedal Station (trains to Elsinore and Copenhagen-Kastrup Airport) - 3 km. Bus 200 m Private parkering. Distance to Copenhagen: 25 km. Breakfast can be purchased: dkr. 75, -,
children dkr. 25, -

Guest access

Garden and swimming pool.

Interaction with guests

We always welcome our guests and provide informations about turist points and practical quetions

Other things to note

Easy to park the car.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

We do not allow smoking inside the house.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

79 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anna User Profile
August 2017
We spend one night and Elin's and Dan place as we had a wedding nearby. The place is clean and quiet. We recommend especially the home made breakfast. True value for money with home made buns, fresh fruits from the garden and warm croissants!

Brian User Profile
June 2017
A delightful garden & swimming pool setting. Accommodation was as described on the site, very clean and quiet. Thanks for making us feel very welcome in your home. We enjoyed the discussions we shared & particularly the Australian connections. Would certainly stay again. Thanks Elin & Dan.

Ange User Profile
June 2017
Elin and Dan were wonderful hosts - warm, friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed chatting to them on arrival and again at breakfast. The room is as pictured and described, cosy and clean. We'd happily book this airbnb again.

Daniel User Profile
May 2017
The best! Elin and her husband are awesome. The place was very clean and the hospitality was unparalleled. I would recommend staying here to anyone! It was also a nice break from the city.

Pablo User Profile
April 2017
The room is cozy and the bed is quite big and comfortable. The house is in a nice suburb of Copenhague. Elin and Dan are very friendly and easy to communicate with. Thank you ! Handy if you want to be near to the beach or Stranvejen area.

Maria User Profile
March 2017
I expected to have breakfast everyday, but when I arrived I was informed that two days it was not going to be possible. A part from this, Elin was very helpful, especially showing me where the bus stop was and the bus I had to take.

Andreea User Profile
March 2017
Elin and Dan were warm, welcoming and wonderful hosts! Breakfast was great (their homemade jams were a hit with us). They offer great company and gave us a tour around the city in the morning. They're very knowledgeable about the area and love to share with their guests. Otherwise, the room was clean, quiet and came equipped with everything we could need. I hope we have the opportunity to come back!

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Kokkedal, DenmarkJoined in May 2012
Elin Og Dan User ProfileElin Og Dan is a superhost.

Netop pensioneret redaktør, med interesse for andre mennesker og lande - åbent hjem med dejlig have og swimmingpool. Cykler kan evt. lånes.
Elsker at bage og lave mad. Holder meget af at være ude i naturen.

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings