Skip to content
Vista del comedor con concina al fondoTerraza amplia con vistas panormicas
Entire apartment


Roberto User Profile


4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Roberto is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
DryerThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Sparkling clean8 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

All the amenities you can imagine in the house for a nice stay. We provide our guests with nice beds, big tv with satellite, very good wifi at the apartment and air conditioning. We have just made new improvements at the apartment to get better experience of traveling. I try to offer a perfect home in a beautiful place. Come and enjoy the sun, mountain and sea in a beatiful place.
If you have any doubt or need more information write me and I'll help you in a few moments.

Read our reviews and make your reservation!!


Air conditioning
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox


74 Reviews

Alex User Profile
November 2012
Apartment is located in a beautifull, quiet place. Amazing view from terrace. Nice beach with a cave 10 minutes drive from the apartment. We liked our stay very much.
Michael User Profile
July 2018
I would definitely recommend this cozy and comfortable apartments ideally suitable for quiet family vacations. Roberto is a great host, who provided all amenities you expected and all spectacular views from terrace you can find on the photos - everything is as promised. Although …
Troy User Profile
June 2018
Beautiful apartment, amazing location, loads of great places to spend the day, fantastic locations to eat in and an amazingly helpful host. Five stars all around.
Georgia User Profile
April 2018
Good communication, safe place, clean and good space! Lovely area.
Helen User Profile
April 2018
We loved the views and the local restaurants and particularly The Cumbre Sol. It can be quite cool and windy at this time of year and so take something warm if you want to sit on the balcony where you will enjoy great views.
Dimitar User Profile
January 2018
Roberto was helpful with giving us directions and useful information, however he surprised us with unmentioned in advance fees for towels and electricity and the place was very damp & full of moisture. May be fine in summer but I wouldn't recommend it for a winter stay.
Roberto User Profile
Response from Roberto:
Firstly, the cost of bed linen and towels for the third and fourth guests are shown before making the payment of the reservation. The same goes for electricity . Everything is very well specified in the advertisement. I've been with Airbnb for five years and I've never had a problem with that. Besides I sent you one email attaching the screenshots that prove what I'm saying. Finally the humidity commentary, the apartment is equipped with air conditioning with an anti-humidity function and we will also leave a Dehumidifier. It should be borne in mind that the apartment is a few meters from the sea and all the houses have humidity. We always checked and cleaned without damp or moisture like you say. Now I'll leave some instructions to avoid damp and i'll include the price of the electricity (with reasonable use of electricity).
January 2018
Nicole + Ueli User Profile
Nicole + Ueli
December 2017
Roberto is a great host who cares about his guests. Surprising us with a wine on our arrival and visiting us once during our stay, even brought a box of delicious chocolates. We stayed at the apartment for a total of 2 weeks in December. The neighbourhood was very quiet during t…
Roberto User Profile
Response from Roberto:
Nicole and Ueli first of all thank you very much for your comment. I'm sorry that during your stay the weather was quite cold and you needed to turn on the heating. From now on, we will include the price of electricity consumption during the guest's stay at any time of the year. We will simply ask for responsible consumption because we have had some bad experience with guests who made disproportionate use of heating. Regarding the cleaning fee we do not do business with her because the company that cleans has that price but in return gives an impeccable service. This apartment is great any time of the year but always in good weather. Thank you again and we will continue to improve.
December 2017

Hosted by Roberto

Gandía, SpainJoined in May 2012
Roberto User Profile
194 Reviews
1 Reference
Roberto is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I am 38 years old and married. We have one daugher five years old and one baby. I love help my guest and do the best of me everyday. Me and my family travel every year two or three times per year. I think use airbnb is a very nice way to travel feeling you belong where you are…
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings