Queen Bed - Comfortable, Clean Home

Apartment - Private room · E Radcliff Pl, Aurora, CO 80015, United States
Judy
Your host, Judy
2 Reviews
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day

The Space

I have a 3 bedroom 1.5 bathroom townhome in a well maintained HOA community.

Two of the rooms are for rent on a short term basis, up to 3 months. The house is newly furnished.
The Queen bedroom is quite large with a recliner, dresser, and nightstand.
The bedding includes a feather bed and feather comforter.
The bedroom door locks and has a seperate key than the other rooms and front door,
so you can rest assured your personal belongings will not be disterbed by others.

The house has Wifi, Cable, blueray player with Netflix.
The kitchen has been remodeled and has a dishwasher and a lot of cabinet space and counter space.
The living room has a fireplace.
There is a full washer and dryer on the same level (second level) as the bedrooms.
The back door leads to a fenced small yard and patio with a charcoal grill.
There is a Garage and a 2 car driveway.

I do live with a cat named Deogie.

Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1.5
Beds: 1
Extra people: No Charge
Minimum Stay: 3 nights
Weekly Price: $300 /week
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Strict
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
  • She has a very clean and nice home, the neighborhood it's very pretty and it has a big park near (for those who have kids), but the best part is that she is an AMAZING host. It was my first time in town and she helped me a lot. The room it was perfect, with the all the necesary things, (iron, hangers, a big mirror...) and it was very hard for me gettin up from the cozy bed. For me was a great experience and I'm sure it should be for all guests.

    September 2012
  • My stay at Judy's house was very enjoyable. I was only there to sleep and shower but it was very comfortable. Judy was very pleasant the little bit of time I saw her. I would like to stay with her again my next trip to Denver.

    September 2012
Per Month
From
$50
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 14 times
School
Layton High, Layton High School, Weber State University
Work
Software Engineer
About
I live in Colorado and Utah, taking different contracts as a Software Engineer. I currently live with my cat Deogie but I also have an 18 year old son finishing High School in Utah. I enjoy decorating cakes, good movies, trying new foods, and listening to a variety of music. I aim to make my guests feel very welcome and at home. Please let me know if there is anything I can do to improve being your host.
View full profile
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
within a day
Calendar Updated
2 weeks ago
Similar Listings