Flat Central-NO SINGLE MEN ALLOWED
Flat Central-NO SINGLE MEN ALLOWED


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Not SINGLE MENS.Please this place is NOT Just suitable for Mens. Central Flat in West Kensigton.The flat is very central and the tube and bus just in the corner of the flat.I am very flexible girl,please read all the reviews in my advertise.

The space

I accept girls,friends,couple but NOT SINGLE MEN ALLOWED and NOT KIDS.

Between 30 and 40 pounds per night and 10 pounds more per extra people per night.

Double sofa bed in the living room,very comfortable as a bed of a very nice apartment close to the tube and very central. Sleeps up to two people. There is plenty of light in the flat, with internet connection, all the facilities in the kitchen, if you would like to cook you will find all in the kitchen. Very quiet area, in the building is not big families so not noise at all and most of the time I am outside so you will have you privacy. The flat has 1 bathroom and bed linen, towels and breakfast are provided.

. I know London very well so I can recommend you a lot of things in the city, museums, best transport connections, restaurants, pubs...

I hope to see you soon and I am sure you will like my place and you will have a great time. The sofa is big so two people can sleep if you wish or one with plenty of space. One radiator in the flat so you can put the heater as you want,even in summer sometimes we need the heater in the wet London:), always hot water and very strong.



Its 10 minutes walk to Holland Park, 20 minutes walk to Nothing Hill and Portobello market, the High St. Kensington is 15 minutes walk with all the shops as you need, a few nice restaurants close to the apartment and with good very value, all the bus connection to the most of the area in the city and the tube is less than 5 minutes from the flat.

If you are looking for something affordable, nice, cosy and good price that is your place. I hope to see you soon

Guest access

They can use the kitchen for cook and always I supply with bed clothes,towels and breakfast(tea,coffe,sugar,cereals,fruit..)

Interaction with guests

I always respect the privacy of my guests but in the same time I am happy to share with them informatin about London,share a glass of wine sometimes.

Other things to note

Solo tienen que compartir conmigo la casa,y estoy la mayor parte del tiempo fuera asique tendran mucha (website hidden) muy flexible,pueden leer todas las reviews en mi profile.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $13 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit: $92
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price: $66 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Im looking for quiet people and tidy people
You will find the house clean and tidy and I expect the same when you leave the house.
No pets in the house.
Feel free to ask me more questions and I hope to see you soon.
Maria


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

257 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Pantelis User Profile
May 2017
Very central lication. Quit apartment. Very kind host. Trully revommend it

Mia User Profile
May 2017
Maria is a very nice and easy-going host. The location of the flat is really good, you take just a few minutes walk from the West Kensington station. Also very convenient if you want to visit exhibition (Olympia).

I stayed at Maria's flat with my fiancee for almost one week and we thoroughly enjoyed our time. The flat was well-located, within minutes walk of the West Kensington Tube Station (District line) and immediately close to all the available amenities you would need. Maria keeps the flat extremely clean and we were very happy with how large the room was. There was an abundance of natural light, a large bay window, and the building was quiet, in a residential area just the street over from the more commercial parts of the city. She welcomed us with fresh fruit and strawberries, breakfast beverages, and evening tea. There is a kitchen should you wish to cook anything (and also a local Sainsbury grocery store at the end of the street) and the shower was very new. There were no issues with hot water or any problems with the flat. Earl's Court is within a short walking distance with a plethora of restaurants to choose from. There were also a number of authentic, fresh cuisines available within the immediate vicinity. Maria was a kind, gracious, and welcoming hostess. We would highly recommend this flat and location to other international travellers and would not hesitate to come back for another stay. Muchas gracias!

Huldah User Profile
April 2017
The appartment was okay. It is very near to the tube station West Kensingtion and for short stays it is fine. It could have been cleaned better (bathroom and fridge). Other than that it is a fine simplistic appartment that is suitable for two people who will be out of the appartment alot! Thanks Maria for being a good host ;)

William User Profile
April 2017
We had a good time with Maria, she is very friendly and the flat is well located. Maria is very quiet and respectful regarding privacy while she stays in the adjacent room. I definitely recommend her place

Yukiko User Profile
March 2017
Maria is a nice host. Room was clean. quick and clear communication!

Hairong User Profile
March 2017
Thanks Maria

This host has 14 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

London, United Kingdom · Joined in May 2012
Maria User Profile

I know London very well so I can recommend you a lot of things in the city, museums, best transport connections, restaurants, pubs... I hope to see you soon and I am sure you will like my place and you will have a great time.

Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour