orange room ' king size
orange room matrimonial navigli

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
my house in in the meadle of park and private garden duomo is 20 m from our house the room is big with marvellous light I live with my son and a small kat near by the house you coud find everything you need bar cafe restaurant,pizzerie drink place.
translated by Google

my house in in the meadle of park and private garden
duomo is 20 m from our house the room is big with marvellous light
I live with my son and a small kat
near by the house you coud find everything you need bar cafe restaurant,pizzerie drink place.

The space

My home is immersed in the greenery surrounded by 2 private gardens and is a one minute walk from baden park Pawell where you can run and walk is a private street with parking possibilities at cost 2 euros per night It is served by surface means such as ring road (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) tram 2 and above all it is very close to the metro stop line Romolo stop A 10 minute walk from Porta Genova There are many nightclubs on the ships where passing through the park is in milano by night Pizzerias restaurants, multi-ethnic and 2 supermarket 2 banks 1 gymnasium The daytime area is frustrated by students because nearby there are the bocconi and IULM universities The Naba Art Institute In the evening it is frequented by people who love to do the little hours The room is located on the second floor of the living room is a reserved floor and pantry has its own dedicated bathroom I live in the house with 10 year old son and two wonderful kittens The kitchen could be used for 1 month stay in the house and it costs 35 euros for each month =)
translated by Google

la mia casa è immersa nel verde circondata da 2 giardini privati ed è a un minuto dal parco baden Pawell dove si può correre e camminare è una via privata con possibilità di parcheggio a costo 2 euro per notte
è servitissima dai mezzi di superficie come la circonvallazi(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) tram 2 e soprattutto è vicinissima alla stazione della metropolitana linea verde fermata Romolo
a 10 minuti a piedi da Porta Genova
ci sono molti locali notturni sui navigli dove passando attraverso il parco ci si trova nella milano by night
pizzerie ristoranti,multietnici e 2 supermarket 2 banche 1 palestra la zona di giorno èfrequentata da studenti perchè vicino ci sono le università bocconi e IULM L'istituto d'arte Naba
di sera è frequentata da persone che amano fare le ore piccole
la stanza si trova al secondo piano dell'abitazione è un piano riservato e lastanza ha il suo bagno dedicato
vivo nella casa con io figlio di 10 anni e due meravigliosi gattini
the kitchen could be used from 1 month staying in the house and it costs 35 euro for each month=)


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Dryer
Smoking allowed
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Prices
Cleaning Fee $12
Security Deposit $122
Weekly Discount: 9%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

si prega di lasciare le chiavi in camera
l'utilizzo della lavatrice solo se si fornisce il detersivo ha un costo di 2 euro
la seconda lavatrice ha un costo di 3.50
il ceck out è alle 10 se si vogliono lasciare i propri bagagli dopo l'orario il servizio ha un costo di 5 euro
si prega in casa di usare ciabatte ad uso esclusivo per interni
the kitchen could be used from one month staying in the house and it's costs 35 euros for each month
if yuo would like to leave your luggage after the ceck out it costs 5 euro


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

91 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sarah User Profile
June 2014
Bruna's place was pretty dirty and the pictures don't look anything like what the actual place looked like. We weren't able to go in the kitchen in the morning and it was just filthy in there. Her son was pretty loud as well playing video games with his friends. Also if you have suitcases, get ready to walk up really steep stairs with no banister.
Bruna User Profile
Response from Bruna:
dear Sara you were hill and your mother ask to me to switch off my son video games and we have done in the afternoon=) you were so hill 'couse you say that you have eaten before to come in our house some food was no good,may becouse you were so hill you had no good feeling for anything in you period=)Hope now you fell good take care yourslf,many thanks endeed=)
June 2014

Mia User Profile
June 2014
My sister and I only stayed at Bruna's place for one day and spent most of the time exploring the city but it was a pleasant experience while we were there. Bruna gave excellent directions on how to arrive to her place which was about a 10min walk from the metro. The apartment is located near the canals but we were able to navigate to the city center without much issue. We arrived at the apartment later than expected but Bruna was accommodating and her son let us in. Walking through the unit to get to the room was cluttered but this was not an issue with the room itself. The room was tidy and the wifi was strong.

Jerry User Profile
June 2014
Convenient quiet, location. Our room and bathroom were clean. Bruna was nice and very accommodating. We were the first to use a brand new comfortable bed! The terrace was not prepared for use but it offered nice views. The room is next to hosts common area but noise was kept to a respectful minimum and there were no issues. Heat wave brought the need for open doors to the outside thus mosquitoes. Bruna brought a fan and that helped. The best thing about the accommodation was the location. Great café just a block away!
Bruna User Profile
Response from Bruna:
many thanks)
June 2014

James User Profile
May 2014
The room was on the roof floor directly next to the host's public area. So we sometimes can hear host's friends chatting in the late evening. The place is conveniently located near the metro station, however, there is no elevator but only stairs to the room on the 4th floor. On the last day we packed our luggages and planned to pick them up after our short visit to our friend in downtown. We were not aware, although stated in the house manual, that leaving the luggages would cost another 5 euro. So highly recommend to bring your luggages with you once checking out.

Diepchau User Profile
May 2014
Bruna was there to welcome us & showed us our room in a multi level apartment which we found very interesting! There was no other guest during our stay and we had the entire place to ourself.. the master bed is huge and comfortable! 10 minutes walk to the metro station and another 10 minutes on metro to Duomo or Milan Centrale, her place is conveniently located. Thanks Bruna for taking us in, in such a short notice!

Tara User Profile
June 2013
I am so glad I booked this room with Bruna! She is a very warm, kind person and easy to communicate with. She answered every question I had, and I had many! I also had questions when I arrived in Milan about getting around town and transportation to the airport. She was extremely helpful. The Orange room is on the top floor and even though Bruna works from home a lot, which is great because of the many questions I had, I felt like I had total privacy and it was really quiet. I usually stay in the center of town, and this was a bit outside of the center, closer to the canal. It was very easy to get everywhere by the subway which is a few blocks away. It was an excellent location, quiet, and pretty. Ask Bruna about the Italian restaurant around the corner. The food was great and it was a real authentic neighborhood place. The room itself is big enough and has a large balcony. The private bathroom was a huge plus for me! It was exactly what I was looking for and quite a bargain. I love cats and miss my cats very much while I am traveling. Bruna let me hang out with her cats which made my experience even better. But if you don't like cats or are allergic, she makes sure that you don't have contact with them. It was a great experience and exactly what I hoped for. I would stay here again and wished I had more time to enjoy a bottle of wine on the balcony. I had many nice conversations with Bruna and enjoyed talking to her very much :). Book with Bruna!!!

Soujanya User Profile
May 2013
Stayed here for a night. Bruna is a very friendly and nice person. If you are not used to pets, then this place is not for you. It is a decent room, if you are looking for a place to simply crash in. Bruna had even left out some goodies and soft-drinks to help ourselves. We left our luggage by the storage area near the main door (safe enough) as it would have been hard to carry it up to the room and only took what we'd need. Thankfully we didn't forget much. Had a little mosquito problem in the night. Overall, reasonably priced place with a good host.

This host has 316 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Milan, ItalyJoined in June 2011
Bruna User Profile

ciao mi chiamo Bruna,mi piace condividere la mia casa,in questo modo conosco bellissime persone di ogni nazionalità
amo gli animali vivo con una micia e con un bimbo di 13 anni
la mia casa è contornata di verde e nello stsso tempo è vicina alla metro perchè amo spostarmi facilmente
mi piace leggere e ascoltare buona musica
Hi ,my name is Bruna,
I live in our house with one cat and my son 13 years old,
Ilike green,my house has private gardens.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings