Skip to content
Salon / Living roomSalon / Living room
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

Great Apartment (4 nights minimum)

Vincent User Profile
Vincent

Great Apartment (4 nights minimum)

3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

The space

If you want to book for less than 4 nights, please go to the other ad.

Very beautiful 55 square meters apartment in the "18eme arrondissement"

- 6th floor (no lift), noize free
- 1 bedroom with a king size bed, a couch for 1 person in the living room
- Very well equiped kitchen
- Big bathroom with a bathtub
- Wide screen plasma tv
- Free Wifi

5 min walk from the subway station (12) and the market. 10 mins from Montmartre (Abbesses, Sacré Coeur...) and it's restaurants and bars... 20 mins from Paris heart.

Bus and Vélib right in front of the building

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Cable TV
Washer

Availability

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Qasim User Profile
Qasim
October 2012
Located north of Paris, within 5 minutes from nearest metro which was convenient. Takes 10-15 minutes from Gard Du Nord on the metro as you have to make one change. Bus can be very busy at times so we preferred the metro as walking is a touch too far. Nice, neat looking apartmen…
Horst User Profile
Horst
August 2012
We had a very nice and sunny stay in Paris for 4 nights. Our host Vincent is a very nice guy who gave us good informations for our visit and was always reachable when we would have needed it. His apartment was really great, we did really feel at home, because interiour is similar…
Patrick User Profile
Patrick
July 2012
a great place to stay. its worth to walk up all the stairs to the 6th floor. altough the flat is not in the centre of paris its the perfect location in the north of paris. well connected to gare du nord, gare de l'est and charles de gaulle aiport. spacious and bright apartment,…

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Vincent

Paris, FranceJoined in March 2012
Vincent User Profile
15 Reviews
Je suis quelqu'un de très dynamique, toujours prêt à sortir avec mes amis à Paris. J'aime les bons restaurants et la bonne cuisine. Fan de cinéma et de sport. J'aime également visiter le monde et rencontrer des personnes d'horizons différents.
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 71%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood