Cozy room, beautiful country house

House - Entire home/apt · Località Topioun, Villar Pellice, Piemonte 10060, Italy
Valeria
Your host, Valeria
3 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The Space

Nice and confortable private room in a traditional-style country house. We are close to the mountains and this is an ideal spot for relaxing and spending some days in Val Pellice. We are not far from Turin, Saluzzo, Pinerolo, Susa Valley. We are in the heart of Waldensian Valleys and there are a lot of historical and cultural attractions to see.
The apartament is downstairs, there is a double bed (it is possible to add another bed for children), room enough for clothes, a table and a fireplace. there is a fully equipped kitchen and guests will have a private bathroom with shower and another small room with a sofa and a library (we have some english book too!). there is the possibility to have a traditional italian meal (15 € for a complete meal). outside there is a big garden and a terrace where it is possible to have breakfast in summer. Private parking is provided.
This place is perfect for walks and trekking on the mountains (there are lot of possible walks here) or sunbathing near the river but you are close enough to big cities like Turin if you want to sightseeing.
there are some organic shops close to my house where is posible to buy local products like milk, cheese, fruit.
We have a dog and a cat but they are living outside the house!

Cleaning fee just for more than 4 night stay.

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Extra people: $21 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Price: $350 /week
Monthly Price: $1051 /month
Cleaning Fee: $21
Check In: 12:00 PM (noon)
Check Out: 10:00 AM
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Moderate
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and Cat(s)
Overall Guest Satisfaction
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • Luciano et sa famille nous ont excellemment reçus dans leur maison, ils sont très accueillants et ont pleins de petites attentions pour leurs hôtes.
    Une adresse au calme dans la très jolie vallée Pellice, avec ses superbes montagnes en arrière plan!
    Et quelques spécialités gastronomiques à découvrir comme le boudin noir!
    Adresse à recommander pour qui recherche l'authenticité.
    Nous reviendrons pour voir jouer l'équipe de hockey de Torre Pellice!

    February 2014
  • Abbiamo trovato una famiglia accogliente e disponibile. Valeria e i suoi genitori sono delle persone veramente cordiali e simpatiche. Abbiamo anche goduto dell'ottimo cibo preparatoci da mamma Fiorella. Dalla casa in pochi minuti ci si immerge in un paesaggio naturale e molto rilassante.. In questi pochi giorni abbiamo potuto conoscere la val Pellice, i suoi borghi, i suoi sentieri e anche alcuni rifugi di montagna. Durante le nostre passeggiate abbiamo anche avuto modo di conoscere gente del posto e siamo rimasti colpiti dalla loro cordialità. La casa di Valeria è un ottimo punto di partenza per numerose escursioni. Se cercate un po' di pace e relax, immersi in una natura ancora quasi incontaminata ( i prati sono quasi dei giardini per la varietà e moltitudine di fiori) questo è il posto che fa per voi. Mariuccia e Roberto

    July 2012
  • We would highly recommend staying at Valeria's house. We made a significant detour off our route to stay here, and we were thoroughly glad we did!
    We were warmly welcomed by Valeria and her family, had a delicious meal and found the accommodation exceptionally comfortable. Also the village and surrounding countryside are gorgeous. We will certainly try to visit again and if we do we will definitely stay longer.

    June 2012
Per Month
From
$49
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 20 times
Languages
English, Français, Italiano
School
Università degli Studi di Torino
About
Ciao a tutti, ho 26 anni e adoro viaggiare. Ho scoperto questo sito e credo sia un ottimo mezzo per viaggiare in modo economico e divertente conoscendo persone nuove. inoltre offre la possibilità di vivere nella realtà del luogo andando oltre il semplice turismo. Ho viaggiato parecchio sia in Europa (Irlanda, Francia, Norvegia, Svezia, Grecia, Italia, Inghilterra) che altrove (USA, Siria) e spesso ho utilizzato sistemazioni simili a quelle proposte su questo sito (ospitalità di amici, appartamenti, case in condivisione con i proprietari, ostelli). Spero ti trovare buone sistemazioni e nuovi amici durante i miei prossimi viaggi. Hi there, I'm 26 years old and I love travelling. as soon as I discovered this web site I start planning some holidays cause I think this is very good way to discover a new place and to meet interesting people. I travelled a lot in Europe (Ireland, UK, Norway, Sweden, France, Italy, Greece) and all over the world (USA and Syria). I'm used to different kind of accomodations like shared flats, friends houses, hostels. I hope to find some good accomodations and some new friends during mi next trips!!!!
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within an hour
Calendar Updated
3 days ago
Similar Listings