Hospitality in rural home

Bed & Breakfast - Entire home/apt · A14 Bologna - Taranto, Chieti, Abruzzo 66100, Italy
Rossano
Your host, Rossano
2 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The Space

B&B Il Soffio Rosso
A meeting with the energies of the ancestral and primordial nature of the rural world.
An old shelter for animals of burden and lower court is now an independent villa, situated in open countryside, surrounded by green hills of Chieti in the woods, orchards and vineyards.
The dwelling consists of a rural kitchen with stove / wood stove, a study room, a bedroom with fireplace and private bathroom with shower.

On the green hills between Chieti and Pescara, 1 km from San Giovanni Teatino high
6 km from Chieti-Pescara West of A14 Highway
5 km from Abruzzo airport "Liberi"
8 km from the beach
30 km from the Majella National Park
40 km from the ski resort (altitude 1650 meters above sea level)

Room type: Entire home/apt
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Extra people: $35 / night after the first guest
Minimum Stay: 3 nights
Weekly Price: $420 /week
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Flexible
Pet Owner: Dog(s), Cat(s), and Other pet(s)
  • Staying with Rossano and Julia was a wonderful experience for us. The couple were very welcoming, warm, and gracious. The opportunity to listen, eat, and drink from people who had a strong connection to the land was wonderful. Definitely recommend you to stay with this couple!

    August 2013
  • What a great place to be! Beautifull and comfy little house, tasty breakfast, relaxed atmosphere, close to the sea and the mountains and an extremely kind and lovely family.

    We would definitely recommend this place, you will love it!

    July 2013
Per Month
From
$70
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 21 times
Languages
English, Español
Work
e-Tutor - Università Telematica Leonardo da Vinci
About
Ciao, sono un dottore di ricerca in e-learning e svolgo attività di e-tutor, realizzo e gestisco siti web, mi occupo di formazione on-line e in presenza. Il mio principale interesse è la comunicazione in ambito museale, teatrale e pedagogico. Sono il compagno di viaggio di una persona straordinaria e il papà di due piccole “ranocchie” di nome Aida e Dalia!!!
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a day
Calendar Updated
7 weeks ago
Similar Listings