Skip to content
Brand new refurbished kitchenBalcony and view with private sit out dinning table
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

Cosy, central ski in/out apartment

Philippa User Profile
Philippa

Cosy, central ski in/out apartment

4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Sparkling clean
3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Lovely 1 bedroom self-catered apartment in central Morzine. 2 mins walk from Telecabine. Refurbished this year (2018), with a brand new chic bathroom, flooring, storage and radiators. Internet, Smart T.V and DVD player (need own log-in for Smart t.v services). 2 double beds 1 in the bedroom, & 1 fold out bed in the lounge. Open plan kitchen and dining area. Suitable for 4 people. South facing balcony with a perfect view of the Alps.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Hair dryer
Heating
Essentials

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events

Availability

49 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Curtis User Profile
Curtis
December 2016
Warm and conveniently located!
Stephanie User Profile
Stephanie
April 2018
The apartment was as described and bigger than in pictures, stayed for around 10 days and it was an ample size. Perfect location for town centre, 10min walk from most places. Would stay here again!
Philippa User Profile
Response from Philippa:
Dear Stephanie, Thank you very much for your lovely words. I am very happy that you found the apartment perfectly situated, spacious and would like to return. We will be refurbishing the apartment completely this month so it will be a very beautifully designed space by the summer. We love the apartment and we are so happy when our guests share a love for it. Please do come and visit us again soon. Best wishes
April 2018
Karen User Profile
Karen
April 2018
The place was just as advertised, the chocolate and wine was a super nice touch. Location was nice in that it was not right "downtown" but easy walk anywhere / to the lifts. Kitchen was well stocked with stuff to cook with and a lovely view of the mountain.
Philippa User Profile
Response from Philippa:
Dear Karen, Thank you for your lovely review. We are thrilled that you liked the apartment and would happily welcome you back anytime. We will also be completing a major refurb in the next 2 months, so the apartment is super chic for next season. Thanks again for your good vibes x
April 2018
Julie User Profile
Julie
March 2018
Disappointing. This should only be a two bed. The third sofa bed will only fit a small child as the bottom of it is wood (the base of the sofa). The drains hadn’t been cleaned in the bathroom so the sink and bath are constantly clogged, the toilet seat wasn’t fitted properly, the…
Philippa User Profile
Response from Philippa:
Dear Julie, I am so sorry this was your experience. We hire a private company to look after the cleaning and they have clearly slipped up this time. I would like to offer you a part refund and complimentary stay next season once we refurbish the flooring and bathroom. Can you email me direct about this? Although i say there are 3 beds i also clarify that the third is really basic. However in light of your review i will amend my listing to be even more accurate. I apologise about the floor. It is due to be redone and we have enlisted a builder to refurbish the floor in May. I had no idea there was masking tape there, so i have hired a handyman to go around asap and fix it to a presentable standard until it is refurbished. We will be spending over 10,000E on the apartment this May to refurb the bathroom, flooring and radiators to make sure the apartment is back to its shiny and new state. If you would consider my offer i would love to give you a complementary stay next season once the apartment is refurbished. Hopefully we can do something to mend your previous experience. Finally, i am pretty sure there are no mice there :-) its on the 4th floor! Maybe the noise your sister heard was the air vent in the kitchen. Lets try and make this good again. I am doing everything i can in the mean time to make sure our next 2 guests have an enjoyable stay. Very best wishes Philippa
March 2018
Frederic User Profile
Frederic
March 2018
Very nice flat with marvellous view, calm and just near the ski lift. Very good place.
Catherine User Profile
Catherine
February 2018
Thanks Philipa - a convenient and well locative daughter apartment that suited 4 of us perfectly Very close to the lifts, Felix ski hire just a few doors down were possibly the most helpful ski shop in existence and there is a negotiated discount... easy to get to all local amen…
Stephen User Profile
Stephen
February 2018
Great apartment right next to the snowfields leading up to the Pleney. Wasn’t aware at the time of booking there is a button lift very close to the apartment that allows a quick traverse down to the main Pleney cable car - snow depending. Apartment exactly as described and worked…

Hosted by Philippa

Manila, PhilippinesJoined in November 2014
Philippa User Profile
50 Reviews
Verified
Hi, my name is Philippa. I love to travel, explore new places, and have an adventure
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home